Skip to content

2 Rooms in a Leafy Street with a Resident Husky

Katherine User Profile
Katherine

2 Rooms in a Leafy Street with a Resident Husky

Private room in house
3 guests2 bedrooms2 beds1 shared bathroom
3 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 shared bathroom
Breakfast
This is one of a few places in the area that has this feature.

Our house is a large family home in a very leafy area with plenty of space and comfy couches to laze, relax and read on. We share our home with our husky. Close to Gordon Shops, Cafes and the train line, the bus runs right past for easy travel. Macquarie University and Macquarie Shopping Centre is only 6km away. We are also within walking distance of West Pymble shops and cafes. We have a resident Husky if you need a cuddle or someone to play with, she is happy to oblige.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Wifi
Kitchen
Breakfast
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed

Availability

No reviews (yet)

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
We’re here to help your trip go smoothly. Every reservation is covered by Airbnb’s Guest Refund Policy.

Hosted by Katherine

West Pymble, AustraliaJoined in March 2019
Katherine User Profile
2 Reviews
Verified
Interaction with guests
We are available to answer any queries you may have.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 1PM - 10PM
Checkout: 10AM
Check-in
1PM - 10PM
Checkout
10AM

House Rules

  • Not suitable for children and infants
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations