Skip to content

Private bedroom for 4 in vibrant Vauxhall

Eduardo User Profile
Eduardo

Private bedroom for 4 in vibrant Vauxhall

Private room in flat
4 guests1 bedroom2 beds2 shared bathrooms
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
2 shared bathrooms
Experienced host
Eduardo has 1029 reviews for other places.

Hey! :) Here is one of the my rooms available in central London. The 2 bathrooms, kitchen & living room are shared with 3 more rooms. The location is very central right on the border of zone 1 and 2, five minutes walk to Vauxhall station and 20 min. to the main touristic attractions in Westminster!

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Hair dryer
Shampoo

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
2 double beds

Availability

Review

1 Review

Nurul Anith User Profile
Nurul Anith
October 2019
A super great host! The room was really comfy and you'll have your own privacy. The kitchen area is fully equipped and the host provide you with free coffee. However, take note that the house is next to Tia Maria Bar, just at the bus stop Wheatsheaf Lane. Although we had a bit of…

This host has 1029 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Eduardo

London, United KingdomJoined in September 2014
Eduardo User Profile
1030 Reviews
Verified
Hey, I am Eduardo. Originally from Brazil I have lived in London for the last 14 years and this is where I run my own restaurant where I am also the head chef and do some of the bar work. You might also easily spot me on our stage as I am a percussionist performing twice or more…
Interaction with guests
To get in touch with us, it's simple! Contact us at anytime through Aibnb's messaging system or through our contact number.
Languages: English, Français, Português, Español
Response rate: 93%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About this place
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying at someone’s place.
This is Eduardo’s place.
Eduardo
Maria helps host.
Maria

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 3PM
Check-in: After 3PM

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations

Things to do near this home