Skip to content
La casa di Monica
La casa di Monica
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
3-room apartment plus bathroom and kitchen, On the 1st floor of a building surrounded by greenery, Equipped and with all amenities, bedding, bath linen included and bathing kit kit, There is also a parking space available
translated by Google

Appartamento di 3 locali più bagno e cucina,
al 1° piano di una palazzina immersa nel verde,
attrezzato e con tutti i comfort,biancheria da letto, biancheria da Bagno compresi e Kit di cortesia da bagno,
disponibile anche un posto auto

Guest access

The apartment is well positioned to reach the fairground and L'expo (about 3/4 Km) but not well served by public transport, for the carriage and the car is obligatory
translated by Google

l'appartamento è ben posizionato per raggiungere il quartiere fieristico e L'expo (circa 3/4 Km) MA NON BEN SERVIO DA MEZZI PUBBLICI, PER GLI SPOSTAMENTI E OBBLIGATORIO L'AUTO

Amenities
Kitchen
Hot tub
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Prices
Extra people €25 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee €30
Security Deposit €200
Weekend Price €65 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
House Rules
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 12AM (midnight)
Cancellations
Availability
2 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Róbert User Profile
October 2015
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Jean User Profile
July 2015
The host canceled this reservation 33 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Roger User Profile
May 2015
L'accueil de Francesca et son service ont été remarquables et méritent des félicitations. L'appartement est superbe conforme à la description,très propre et très confortable dans un environnement sécurisé et très calme. Il est également très bien situé à proximité de la Foire Expo de Milan mais aussi près du métro qui vous emmène en 30 minutes au centre de Milan.

Milan, ItalyJoined in April 2014
Angelo User Profile

curioso e mi piace viaggiare

Response rate: 71%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings