Skip to content
Big house with garden. Near natural
Big house with garden. Near natural
7 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
2 shared baths
7 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
2 shared baths
You won’t be charged yet

I live in a big house near natural park.
it´s about 30min from barcelona!...

Amenities
Internet
Family/kid friendly
Pool
Indoor fireplace
Prices
Extra people €12 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee €10
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 queen beds, 2 single beds
Bedroom 2
1 king bed, 1 single bed
Bedroom 3
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 queen bed, 1 single bed, 1 sofa bed
House Rules
Cancellations
Availability
1 night minimum stay

22 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Israr User Profile
August 2017
The host was very nice and polite man. But, unfortunately the house wanst clean and the the specifications were incorrect.

Beatriz User Profile
August 2016
Well, Guillem its for sure a special person. We book it at 21 o clock at the same night, he was so communicative and happy to recieve us at almost 11 at night time. Maybe the house its not like he describe, but this man was so interesting to join us, ask where we were from, he told us about his life, all time helpfull and asking what we needed. He recommended us a good mountain to hiking for the next day, he bring us there, and show us the best routes and the best restaurants to go around. If you want to have a diferent kind of air bnb experience, i recommended you this place, the Price is also pretty good. Guillem is such a special bohemian catalonian artist, so kind and beautiful person, thank you for being so helpfull with me and my German friends, best luck!

Nick User Profile
May 2016
I had a very comfortable stay in Guillem's place. He was a very friendly guy, and really good at playing the flute :) The location is not exactly easy to get to from Barcelona, but the area is nice! The house itself is very interesting. It's not the usual type of AirBnb stay but a good one for people looking for a cool experience. Overall I would recommend.

Nathalie User Profile
Nathalie
August 2015
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Mojib User Profile
August 2017
Dit huis moet je echt nooit boeken. Als eerste word je misleid door de titel. Er staat 'huis met een tuin' en hij heeft helemaal geen tuin. Er wonen nog andere mensen in het huis die de badkamer lang bezet houden en in hun ondergoed door het huis lopen. Je hebt geen normale plek om te zitten en te eten, want er ligt overal troep en oude spullen. Het keukengerei is niet hygiënisch en de koelkast lekt water. Wij hadden onze spullen in de koelkast gelegd en de volgende dag was alles nat, omdat hij lekt. De advertentie is heel misleidend en de kamer waar we sliepen was ook vies. 1 klein bed moet je delen met 2 personen en de andere moet op een vies matras slapen waar allemaal vlekken op zitten. Onder het bed zit het vol met stof en beestjes. Dit zou ik eigenlijk helemaal niet moeten kunnen zo'n huis aanbieden.

Lily User Profile
July 2017
Logement pas recommandable pour une famille car niveau propreté et rangement c'est pas du tout le top. Hôte sympatique et accueillant.

David User Profile
July 2017
Mu bien tó. Tajo swagger el tt.

Barcelona, SpainJoined in December 2011
Guillem User Profile

Hola soy Guillem, me dedico a la música, soy vegetariano y busco gente sana, amable y respetuosa para quedarse en mi casa grande con terraza.

Practico yoga, chi-kung. Voy mucho a la montaña. Vivo cerca de un parque natural y organizo excursiones por la zona!.

La casa es muy tranquila...parace un templo!..Con mucha paz!...Ideal para recuperarse,...escribir, pintar,...actividades artísticas o simplemente pasar unos dias!.


Precios: 12 eur/noche x persona.
22 eur una pareja.
40 eur. si sois 4 personas en la habitación grande!.

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings