Skip to content

Near OSU and Willamette river

Emiko User Profile
Emiko

Near OSU and Willamette river

Private room in house
1 guest1 bedroom1 bed1 shared bathroom
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bathroom
Great location
100% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.

Our home is Willamette landing community.
Very quiet and clean especially very safe neighborhood.
One block of our home, there is big, beautiful Willamette River and walking path.
I’m personally LMT and spiritual healer.
If you are dealing with any of health issues,I can help.
I do traveling for healing teaching and sessions all over the world.
That is why i like to my room out for rent because I don’t stay home much.

Amenities

Air conditioning
Essentials
Indoor fireplace
Heating
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.

Accessibility

Step-free access to the bathroom
Fixed grab bars for shower

Availability

Reviews

4 reviews
Cleanliness
5.0
Accuracy
5.0
Communication
5.0
Outstanding hospitality
3
Tim User Profile
Tim
September 2019
Super nice, highly recommend.
Emiko User Profile
Response from Emiko:
Thanks for your kindness. Love to have you again. Sorry for remodeling stuff. Hope it was not so noisy. Blessing
September 2019
Jennifer & Jason User Profile
Jennifer & Jason
September 2019
A very nice neighborhood and excellent hospitality.
Emiko User Profile
Response from Emiko:
Our family were so blessed to have you. Thanks for being of best our Airbnb costumer!!
September 2019
Rick User Profile
Rick
September 2019
Cute dog who wants to say hi and wants to play
Lar User Profile
Lar
September 2019
Fantastic family ;location ,extras !
Emiko User Profile
Response from Emiko:
Thanks for being such a great customer for our family and as my client too. Hope you are staying good. Praying to see u next year again Be blessed!
September 2019

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Emiko

Corvallis, ORJoined in June 2016
Emiko User Profile
5 Reviews
Verified
LMT and healer, healing minister, world traveler and speaker Mom for 21 years old and wife. From South Korea. Lived Japan for 10 years for study and work. My husband was a professor of medical university in Korea. Now he is in pain clinic director here.
Interaction with guests
If you have any questions, feel free to text me at all times. I usually respond very promptly to texts, but you can also call.
Languages: English, 日本語, 한국어
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 3PM - 10PM
Checkout: 10AM
Check-in
3PM - 10PM
Checkout
10AM

House Rules

  • Not suitable for children and infants
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations