Skip to content

Reiheneinfamilienhaus

Sarah User Profile
Sarah

Reiheneinfamilienhaus

Entire townhouse
4 guests3 bedrooms4 beds1 bathroom
4 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bathroom

Gemütliches Reiheneinfamilienhaus aus den 40er Jahren mit Garten und Sitzplatz. Kinderfreundliche und ruhige Umgebung. Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in 2 Minuten und Freibad in 10 Minuten Gehdistanz. Anbindung an öffentliche Vekehrsmittel (Tram und Bus) in 2 Minuten und Hauptbahnhof ca 20 Minuten mit dem Tram. Öffentliche Parkplätze vorhanden.

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Laptop-friendly workspace
Washing machine
Unavailable: Smoke detector
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.
Entire place
You’ll have the space to yourself and will only share it with those you’re travelling with.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed
Bedroom 3
1 bunk bed
Common spaces
1 sofa

Availability

Review

1 Review

Sergey User Profile
Sergey
August 2019
Good evening. My family was in holiday. If you have family-its your place:a lot of rooms (special for children also) garden with barbecue, private place, good connection with Sarah. We didn't have some problems. Big thank you, Sarah).

Hosted by Sarah

Zürich, SwitzerlandJoined in April 2017
Sarah User Profile
1 Review
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 9AM - 8PM
Check-in: 9AM - 8PM

House Rules

  • Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations