downstairs bathroomflat screen tv
Beautiful apartment + sleeps 10
Hosted by Neyla
Neyla is the host.
10 guests
3 bedrooms
10 beds
1 bath
10 guests
3 bedrooms
10 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

The apartment offers beautiful views and an amazing sunset only 25 minutes by train to Hamburg and 17 minutes by train to Luebeck.

The space

The apartment offers beautiful views and an amazing sunset only 25 minutes by train to Hamburg and 17 minutes by train to Luebeck.

You have use of the entire apartment
•Plenty of room for families
•Use of the kitchen
•Driveway parking
•Washer and Dryer
•Rides to and from the train station are less than a 5 minute drive away
•Bust stop is only a ten minute walk from the house and will take you to downtown Bad Oldesloe and also to the main train station.
•Restaurants are less than a 10 minute drive away

You can use 1, 2, 3 or 4 bedrooms. They are on the second and third floor with a newly remodeled bathroom, with a walk in tub. There are 4 large bedrooms, all with twin size beds. They all will sleep 1 each. I also have air beds or fold out beds I can set up in the rooms. Feel free to eat light snacks or cook a nice meal for your family in the well equipped kitchen. There is WIFI, and DSL for your laptop or wireless device.
There is a deck in the front and back yard. You can sit out there and relax or maybe have dinner.
There are lots of restaurants and shopping options in downtown Bad Oldesloe.
If you are driving, my driveway will hold up to 3 cars.
It is about a 25 minute train ride to Hamburg or a 17 minute ride to Luebeck.
My mother lives on the first floor apartment of the house. If you need help with anything she will be close, but we also respect your privacy.

My mom will provide fresh linens, towels, soap, toilet paper, laundry detergent, coffee, black and green tea, sugar, creamer and coffee filters for no extra charge. She also provides breakfast with fresh German baguettes for an extra charge of 10 Euro per person.

Best,
Neyla


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Internet
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people €10 / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee €20
Security Deposit €100
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 5PM
Check out by 11AM

No smoking inside of the house.
Please do not download or watch any illegal movies online.


Cancellations

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jarkko User Profile
June 2017
Everything was fine.

Khawar User Profile
August 2015
Hi The place was excellent as described. And we have passed a good weekend with a good weather. We were 9 persons and we had everything we needed for the living. I recommend the place is perfect for a family. Thanks Neyla

Tyler User Profile
September 2014
We had a very nice time with Neyla's family. The apartment was clean, had everything we needed, and in a very quiet, peaceful area. It is a little ways outside Hamburg (30-40 mins driving), but that was fine for us because the countryside is really lovely. The family (who live downstairs) were all kind, helpful, and spoke English well. Thanks, Neyla!

Face2Face User Profile
September 2017
Alles war super! :) Danke, Neyla!

Melanie User Profile
July 2016
Wir wurden sehr freundlich empfangen. Die Beschreibung der Unterkunft war wie beschrieben. Gerne wieder!!!!!! Super für Familien mit Kindern!

Martin User Profile
May 2015
Das Haus liegt recht einsam mitten im Grünen und ist eine gute Station um von dort nach Lübeck oder Hamburg zu reisen da die Zugverbindung wirklich gut ist. Das Appartment liegt im 1. Stock und ist über einen gemeinsamen Eingang erreichbar. Leider waren entgegen der gezeigten Bilder nicht alle Räume zugänglich, wären wir wie angekündigt mit 6 Personen statt nur mit 4 Personen angereist wäre es in der Küche zu eng gewesen. Das hätte sich aber sicher klären lassen.

Brigitte User Profile
April 2015
Bad Oldesloe ist ein sehr guter Ausgangspunkt um Hamburg, aber auch Lübeck und Travemünde kennenzulernen. Wir wurden von Neylas Familie herzlich empfangen und sehr nett betreut. Danke für den Fernseher, Spaghetti, ...

This host has 67 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Washington, District of Columbia, United StatesJoined in June 2014
Neyla User Profile

A little bit about your two host. We are a young married couple. I am german- turkish and my husband is american. We do not have kids or any pets. Both work full time.We are honest, kind and hard working people. We are a really happy, POSITIVE, friendly couple that enjoys learning about cultures and people. Since my husband works from home, he will probably be in the house during your stay, but rest assure he is friendly and very considerate of our guest and is most of the time in our bedroom. We are pretty new to Airbnb, but can not imagine not hosting anymore. It is so much fun and we learn so much from others and we made friends from all over the world in such a short time. We feel like since we can not travel as much, it is like bringing the world to our house. It is such a great experience. If you have any questions please feel free to write us.

We are looking forward in hosting you,

Neyla and Cory

Languages: Deutsch, English, Türkçe
Response rate: 71%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings