Skip to content

Views of Downtown from Modern 1br Suite w/ Balcony

Frontdesk User Profile
Frontdesk

Views of Downtown from Modern 1br Suite w/ Balcony

4 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 bathroom
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bathroom
Entire home
You’ll have the apartment to yourself.
Sparkling clean
15 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Great location
100% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.
Great communication
95% of recent guests rated Frontdesk 5-star in communication.

COVID-19 PRECAUTIONS
Nothing is more important to the us than the health and safety of our communities. We are monitoring the situation very closely, and we would like to share the additional precautions that have been recently added. All amenities at this property have been closed. We have increased our cleaning standards, specifically as it relates to cleaning and disinfecting surfaces. This is all very necessary for the safety of guests, and we must do our part to keep this community safe.

Amenities

Lift
Kitchen
Wifi
Gym

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa,1 airbed

Accessibility

Lift

Availability

Reviews

106 reviews
Accuracy
5.0
Location
5.0
Communication
4.9
Check-in
4.8
Value
4.8
Cleanliness
4.8
Amber User Profile
Amber
March 2020
Stay was short lived but it is what it is. Hope to do business in the future. The place was nice and well put together.
Ouida User Profile
Ouida
March 2020
Do not talk to loud . U will be harassed. Security came up and that was really nice because there was no loud music playing but we was getting complaints about the baby
Frontdesk User Profile
Response from Frontdesk:
Hi! Unfortunately the neighbor complaints were more about the 2 adults yelling at each other and disrupting them making them feel unsafe which is why they called the police. I am sorry that you were under the impression it was about your baby, that was not the case at all.
March 2020
David User Profile
David
March 2020
Really good location and very clean!
Frontdesk User Profile
Response from Frontdesk:
Hi, David! Thanks for allowing us to host your stay. We were thrilled to be part of your experience and hope to host you in the future!
March 2020
Jennifer User Profile
Jennifer
March 2020
Amazing customer service! They went above and beyond as I couldn’t find anywhere to deliver wine being on shut down. They provided a lovely note and a bottle in the fridge. Being a travel nurse at this time really made my stay special. Thank you thank you.
Frontdesk User Profile
Response from Frontdesk:
Hi, Jennifer! Thanks for allowing us to host your stay. We were thrilled to be part of your experience and hope to host you in the future!
March 2020
Kaitlynn User Profile
Kaitlynn
March 2020
beautiful view and location. would definitely stay again.
Frontdesk User Profile
Response from Frontdesk:
Hello Kaitlynn, we really enjoyed hosting you, please come back anytime!
March 2020
Micha User Profile
Micha
March 2020
great place downtown. highly recommend
Frontdesk User Profile
Response from Frontdesk:
We really enjoyed hosting you, Micha. Come back anytime!
March 2020
Rajeev User Profile
Rajeev
March 2020
Cool place to stay
Frontdesk User Profile
Response from Frontdesk:
We really enjoyed hosting you, Rajeev. Come back anytime!
March 2020

Hosted by Frontdesk

St. Louis, MOJoined in May 2019
Frontdesk User Profile
1,658 Reviews
Verified
Frontdesk offers trusted travelers exactly the stay they want - their kind of place, in their kind of neighborhood.
Interaction with guests
Most of our guests prefer to let themselves in with our lockbox entry system, however, we can be available upon request and are always available via phone call or text message should any questions or issues arise.
Frontdesk supports the Living Wage Pledge
People who clean this host’s listing are paid a living wage. Learn more
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside the Airbnb website or app.

Columbus Square, St. Louis, Missouri

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 15:00
Checkout: 11:00
Check-in
After 15:00
Checkout
11:00

House Rules

  • Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
  • No smoking
  • No pets

Cancellations

Things to do near this home