Skip to content
Studio apartment for 2+1 person with TV, air condition, kitchen, free wifi...Private outdoor terace where you can enjoy your diner or breakfast
Entire flat

Beautiful studio apartment next to beach + parking

Ivan

Beautiful studio apartment next to beach + parking

3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Sparkling clean2 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

This comfortable studio apartment (2+1), with outdoor terace, is located just 5-minute walk away from the beautiful sandy beach, and just 1 km from Omiš center. Perfect choice for a family with kid, or a small group traveling together.

* YES you safe have parking, WiFi, AC, balcony, TV... and grill :)
* Stay more then 7 days and get up to 5% off :)

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Hangers
Kitchen
Wifi
Laptop friendly workspace
Hair dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed, 1 sofa bed

House Rules

Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 10AM

Availability

69 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Mirza User Profile
Mirza
July 2017
This is fine small apartment close to lovely sandy beach and city center (15 min walks to city and 10 min walks to beach). Ivan wasn't there but his parents tried to help with anything. Was bit disappointed that they advertised king size bed when you get two single beds stuck tog…
Ivan User Profile
Response from Ivan:
Dear Mirza, many thanks for your time to write this, as somethimes reviews help my parents to be better hosts. But because of future guests, I need to say that bed is actually huge - 180x200cm, much larger that croatian regulation standard for 3* studio apartment is. Also, if you want towels and sheets to be changed every 3 days, next time you should consider to rent room in a hotel, or at least unit that have this option in their description. Ps. My mum checked your 'ants' complain that evening when you found it, and there was - one flying ant. In a hot summer night, with a opened door, next to beautiful terace and private green garden? Of course one can fly in :) All best!
July 2017
Marko User Profile
Marko
May 2018
The place was nice. I enjoyed my stay. It was very clean and the window had a mosquito net which I thought was excellent because I like to sleep with fresh air supply. The apartment is however located next to the main road so I can imagine that during the main season an open wind…
Robert User Profile
Robert
February 2018
I cannot add new comments to the great reports about this place. Ivan is a great host, very responsive,and his parent who live in the apartments are super helpful. The location is terrific with beautiful beaches and the gorge nearby and happily away from Split crowds. Fantastic v…
Zivko User Profile
Zivko
October 2017
Location price a pleasant welcome hard to beat.
Jane User Profile
Jane
October 2017
Ivan was most helpful collecting me when the bus dropped me off at the wrong stop and I was lost. In Amis the weather turned and I found the place too small to relax comfortably inside. Ivan offered good advice about what was on in Amis.
Hayley User Profile
Hayley
October 2017
We were spent one night in beautiful Omiš, and Ivan’s apartment fit out needs nicely. There was parking for our car, and we walked to dinner in the old part of town, which took about 15 minutes. Ivan was very helpful with suggesting restaurants and beaches nearby. Visit Brzet …
Ants User Profile
Ants
October 2017
Our second time in Croatia and will be coming back for more. Stayed in Ivan's place for a week. The pros would be the location as it is situated on the main road. Therefore, the supermarket, bakery and sea are all super close. The nature is extremely nice, Omiš is spectacular. Th…
Ivan User Profile
Response from Ivan:
Dear Ants, thanks for your review, but it is really sad to read all of this just day after you check out, and nothing was mentioned during our conversation. Like for all guests, I was on your disposal whole time, and every situation can be solved easily, but we need to know that. Wish you all the best!
October 2017

Hosted by Ivan

Split-Dalmatia County, CroatiaJoined in June 2010
Ivan User Profile
505 Reviews
1 Reference
Verified
I am wannabe traveler and foodie :) My favorite things are: sea, wine, sun, mango, dark chocolate, european movies, Manu Chao, Amy Winehouse, siesta... Favorite places so far: Mexico, Spain, Sicily, Cuba, Edinburgh, Cappadocia...
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings