Valley Of Mercy. 15 minute walk to the city center

Private room in home hosted by Nick

  1. 3 guests
  2. 1 bedroom
  3. 2 beds
  4. 1 shared bathroom
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the lockbox.
Furry friends welcome
Bring your pets along for the stay.

AirCover

Every booking includes free protection from Host cancellations, listing inaccuracies, and other issues like trouble checking in.
Some info has been automatically translated.
Private room that accomodates 3 guests with a shared bathroom in a SHARED house with WIFI accesibility.

There are 2 CATS and one DOG that live in the house, however, they are not allowed in the rooms, they ONLY stay in the livingroom.

There’s free parking & the appartment is 15 minutes walking distance away from the historic city center, moreover bikes can be provided free of charge to use to go to the city center.

Busses from the central station to the appartment are: 16 (closest) 10-06-11

The space
Groundfloor appartment with large southside garden.

Their is a free parking lot as well as wifi and netflix access.

It has a beautiful, fully equipped kitchen with dishwasher, (microwave)oven, refrigerator, four hotplates, freezer, ...

The shared bathroom has a bad/shower and a toilet.

The living and dinning room is spatious and there is television with access to various channels.

The guests bedroom has room for three people, which includes one double bed and a sofa bed.

The garden has a BBQ set, vegetable garden and various animals.

Furthermore there are 3 in-house pets, 2 cats and 1 dog that are only allowed to stay in the living room.

Where you'll sleep

What this place offers

Kitchen
Wifi
Free parking on premises
Pets allowed
TV with standard cable/satellite
Washing machine
Garden
Indoor fireplace
Luggage drop-off allowed
High chair

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing

4.80 out of 5 stars from 141 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

Brugge, Vlaanderen, Belgium

10min walk to the historic city center, 1min walk to a large park

Hosted by Nick

  1. Joined in December 2016
  • 159 Reviews
  • Identity verified
Hello,

My name is Nick. I work as a social worker and i love to do airbnb. I like airbnb and hosting because i learn alot about my own city. But also like to teach people history about my city.

It is nice to meet new people from all different cultures.

My hobby’s are gardening, looking after my ducks, peacock and pheasants, kitesurfing, fitness, badminton and marathons/trailruns. Last but not least; scubadiving.

Kind regards

Nick
Hello,

My name is Nick. I work as a social worker and i love to do airbnb. I like airbnb and hosting because i learn alot about my own city. But also like to teach peop…
  • Languages: Nederlands, English, Français, Español
  • Response rate: 83%
  • Response time: within an hour
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: After 13:00
Check out: 11:00
Self check-in with lockbox
No smoking
No parties or events
Pets are allowed

Health & safety

Airbnb's COVID-19 safety practices apply
Carbon monoxide alarm
Smoke alarm

Cancellation policy