Skip to content

1Br+Bath in Modern Edwards Home Ski season

Jennifer User Profile
Jennifer

1Br+Bath in Modern Edwards Home Ski season

Private room in house
1 guest1 bedroom1 bed1 shared bathroom
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bathroom
Sparkling clean
3 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Great location
100% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.

Please message me with your needs/situation. Am flexible as to a part time or long term seasonal rental. Perfect for denver weekend or weekday warriors or worker bees! Contemporary home with plenty of sunlight! Must like dogs-I have a friendly German Shepherd. Close proximity to all the mountain lifestyle activities: skiing at Vail/Beaver Creek/Arrowhead, snowmobiling, hiking, ice skating, shopping, and more- 5 min Walk to bus! Off street Parking for 1 car. Court club optional.

Amenities

Cable TV
Essentials
Heating
Hot water

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed

Availability

Reviews

3 reviews
Accuracy
5.0
Communication
5.0
Cleanliness
5.0
Sparkling clean
3
Outstanding hospitality
3
Quick responses
3
Lee Ann User Profile
Lee Ann
July 2019
Jen has a beautiful home in the heart of Edwards, CO, close to shopping, restaurants and interstate. She is onsite, so anything you need, she is quick to respond. Quiet neighborhood.
Alexander User Profile
Alexander
July 2019
Jennifer was a great host, and her space was comfortable, clean, and very well put together! In addition to offering great suggestions for things to check out in the area, she also has a great dog that is very friendly and playful (that's a plus in my book)!
Amie User Profile
Amie
June 2019
Jennifer's home is spacious, clean, stylish, and easily accessible to all that the Rockies have to offer. Jennifer was a gracious and generous host. In the room she provided all of the comforts I needed, and she was very helpful with suggestions about places to visit during my…

Hosted by Jennifer

Edwards, COJoined in September 2016
Jennifer User Profile
3 Reviews
Verified
Hello! I’m a self-employed property manager of 25 years and often work from my home office. When not working, I’m usually outside: SUP’ing on Nottingham Lake or the CO River, hiking with my German Shepherd, road biking, skiing, or skinning up the mtn, or on the big Canyon Swing…
Interaction with guests
I would meet you here, initially, to introduce you to my dog. Typically available via phone/text but am typically either working in my office in my basement or out in the field during the weekdays...or out skiing, hiking, biking, or on the River most weekends.
Jennifer supports the Living Wage Pledge
People who clean this host’s listing are paid a living wage. Learn more
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 4PM - 8PM
Checkout: 10AM
Check-in
4PM - 8PM
Checkout
10AM

House Rules

  • Not suitable for children and infants
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations