Das ist das Schlafzimmer. Hier können mit Zusatzbett 3 Personen schlafen.Blick vom Balkon in Wohnzimmer und Küche
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
My 2-room apartment is centrally located as well as on a slope with a view over the Rhine, castle, city center and has access to indoor swimming pool & sauna. The view from the Rhine is directly behind the house. Train accessible on foot and bus right outside the door Pool / View / Sauna on the princeheadhill
translated by Google

Meine 2-ZimmerWohnung liegt zentral als auch am Hang mit Ausblick über Rhein,Burg,Innenstadt und verfügt über Zugang zu IndoorSchwimmbad & Sauna.
Ausblickwandern am Rhein ist direkt hinterm Haus möglich.
Zug zu Fuß erreichbar und Bus direkt vor der Tür

Pool/View/Sauna on the princeheadhill


The space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 4
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 12AM (midnight)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people €38 / night after the first guest
Security Deposit €85
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price €44 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 single bed
Common spaces
2 sofa beds, 1 couch

House Rules

NoSmoking!

Ein- und Aus-Checken nach Absprache jederzeit möglich.
Alle Räume sind Nichtraucherbereich.
Check-In/Check-Out in general possible around the clock.
Anti-Rauch-Kaution i H v 100€
No-smoking-deposit 100€


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

117 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Gary User Profile
September 2017
The views of the Rhine are spectacular

Roxana User Profile
September 2017
The view from Andre' s apartment is above amazing. The view itself is worth to stay here. The balcony is beautifully set so you can enjoy the view over a glass of wine or the morning coffee. The access to the pool was welcomed. There is a supermarket at about 8 min walk. Andre was in reach every time we had a question. We arrived later than discussed and Kristin waited for us. Overall we had a very nice stay.

Manuel User Profile
August 2017
.

Andrew User Profile
August 2017
What Airbnb is all about, finding hidden gems with character in great locations. The Blue Marble is opulent, quirky, fun and fantastic value, you cannot go wrong with this apartment. Great location, great views and above all a world class host, Andrè is just great, very helpful and responds immediately if you have any questions. The Blue Marble is highly recommended if you are staying in Bingen.

Kevin User Profile
August 2017
We really enjoyed our time and it's a wonderful place to be. Also André is a very friendly and helpful host.

Denisa User Profile
August 2017
We stayed at André's apartment(1-6 August) for almost one week . Everything was great . The apartment is really comfortable , the view from the balcony is amazing , the neighbouhrs are very friendly . The Pool downstairs is also a super bonus. We didnt met André in person , but we communicated the whole time . His Friend Kirstin gave us the key . I would defenetily recommend the place . Bingen is also very nice , we had a really great time .

Kristin User Profile
August 2017
If you a going to Bingen you must stay here. The flat is on the 13th storey of perhaps the only appartment block in the town and so has fantastic views over the whole town, river etc.

This host has 13 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Bingen, GermanyJoined in June 2014
André User Profile

Ich verbringe den Tag auf Reisen gern allein. Zuhause freu ich mich aber auf nette Mitwohner.

Ich habe meine Wohnung schon des öfteren für Kurzzeitmitbewohner zur Verfügung gestellt und gemerkt dass mir das gefällt.

Ich selbst hab Airbnb auch schon auf Reisen genutzt und finde es genial.

Ich interessiere mich für Pädagogik und Psychologie sowie Religion.

I prefer to travel by myself, but I like to share the time at home.

I am interested in religion and psychology.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings