Entire home/apt

4 Guests

Studio

3 beds


Entire home/apt

4 Guests

Studio

3 beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

It's cosy and nice apartment. It has separate entrace and terrace. And gardens shower. Our house is situated at place without traffic, only nature is arround. But it isn't far from sea and beautiful beach.

The space

Apartman 2 + 2 .Sastoji se od studio apartmana sa galerijom ,kupatilom i velikom terasom


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: Studio
Beds: 3
Check In: Anytime after 1PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Check in is anytime after 1PM

Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.


Availability
The minimum night stay for this listing varies.
Add your travel dates to see more details.

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

28 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Antonio User Profile
September 2016
Very nice apmartment, Boris and Olga were very kind hosts and gave welcomed us very friendly ! The appartment is very well situated , in a calm area, the beach is near and sibenik is at a few minutes by car. We were happy to stay there and we will hopefully come back ! We totally recommend this place

Luke User Profile
September 2016
Very nice and helpful hosts who even lend us bikes for rides through city and to the beach :) apartment was clean and with nice design. Internet connection might be better (sometimes it worked, sometimes didn't) although we really enjoyed our stay.

Vincent User Profile
April 2016
Our holidays were perfect in this appartment. It os very clean and the hote is friendly. I recommend this appartement.

Sandra Vanja User Profile
April 2016
Boris and Olga are very friendly and helpful. They went out of their way to give us any and all information about the area, parking spots, places to visit and see. We've felt like staying with long time friends. Their place was so very new and clean, neat and cozy, way better than on the pictures. The value for such a nice place was incredible! We've even had use of the little patio in front of the apartment-added bonus! Their listing is a about 100m from the rest of the neighborhood, led by the 2m tall wall that gives it a special feel, like you have your own privacy. It was easy to find. The apartment had everything one would desire, and Boris and Olga even left beer and juice for us in the fridge. All in all, we've had a great time there!

Paolo User Profile
July 2015
Very nice studio, not easy to find, the address could be veryfied. Boris and Olga were very kind with us. thank you!

Žiga User Profile
July 2015
The best experience with apartment in Croatia ever. Boris is the best! :) The apartment is located 10-15 minutes of walk from the sea, but Boris gave us 4 bicycles. So we used them for going to the nearby store, to the beach, ... The neighbourhood is silent, at night it's really dark,... Even though we were there with two young kids (8, 11) we were very satisfied and kids didn't feel bored at all... Boris gave us anything we needed - if we were missing something in the apartment, he arranged it. He gave us plenty advices where to go (and where to park for free there :) ), what to visit... We were far from home, but we felt like home...

Danielle User Profile
June 2015
The area was quiet and we were given bikes to roam the city. However, we felt extremely uncomfortable on the 4th day (out of 5) of our stay when Boris' wife asked us for more money for having "the air conditioner running all night". Five Euro per day (including previous days) to be exact. We were not informed of this extra fee in the beginning of our stay as A/C is listed in the amentities. We did not pay anything extra. The drains in the bathroom backed up and created a horrible smell for the duration of our stay. I am not one to be afraid of wildlife but all of this on top of the scorpion, spiders, and flies lead to an unpleasent and uncomfortable stay. Croatia was beautiful but I would not recommend staying here.
Boris User ProfileBoris is a superhost.
Response from Boris:
You are young people may be in future you will learn to communicate with people. It isn't fair to run away without any word. We were ready for dialogy and conversation, if you had any problems in apartment you could just tell us abouit it and we can always solve that. About air condition. We gave you this apartment by cheap price - 30 euro per day, and air condition is included in price, but in the case when it works more than 15-20 hours per day (it can confirm another guests) - another price of apartment. But it doesn't matter - we recommend you to another hosts. Best wishes
June 2015

This host has 46 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Srima, Croatia · Joined in June 2014
Boris User ProfileBoris is a superhost.

I like to be a host, to meet new people. I love music, cinema, travelling and communicate with people from different countries.

Response rate: 100%
(last 10 contacts)
Response time: within an hour