Skip to content

2 Private Bedrooms with Private Baths and a Lounge

Theresa User Profile
Theresa

2 Private Bedrooms with Private Baths and a Lounge

Private room in house
4 guests2 bedrooms2 beds2 bathrooms
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 bathrooms
Great communication
100% of recent guests rated Theresa 5-star in communication.
Outstanding hospitality
6 recent guests complimented Theresa for outstanding hospitality.

This easy to access home built in year 2000 is located in north Jackson just off the north-east end of I-220.
All bedrooms are on the second level. Each bedroom has a television, private bath, and locking door. One bedroom has a queen size bed and one a regular/standard size bed. Each bedroom sleeps up to two. Includes a common area lounge equipped with a refrigerator, microwave, coffee pot, drinking water, hair dryer, TV, work space, and WIFI.

Amenities

Air conditioning
Dryer
Essentials
Heating

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed

Availability

Review

1 Review

Mikahl User Profile
Mikahl
October 2019
Nice place. Very personal since the host lives in the rooms when not in use. Very southern oriented.
Theresa User Profile
Response from Theresa:
Hi Mikahl, thank you for taking the time to provide comments. It was very comforatable have you and you party stay and we hope it was for you as well. A point of clarification; The AirBNB space you rented is strictly AirBNB and the Host does not live in these rooms when they…
October 2019

This host has 6 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Theresa

Jackson, MSJoined in January 2019
Theresa User Profile
7 Reviews
Verified
Interaction with guests
The warm hospitality of the owners. The host works out of the home and enjoy socializing, but socialization is limited during normal working hours.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 3PM
Checkout: 11AM
Check-in
After 3PM
Checkout
11AM

House Rules

  • Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations