Skip to content

Rum i radhus med 140-säng 30 min från city

Linda User Profile
Linda

Rum i radhus med 140-säng 30 min från city

Private room in townhouse
2 guests1 bedroom2 beds2 bathrooms
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
2 bathrooms
Great communication
100% of recent guests rated Linda 5-star in communication.
Outstanding hospitality
2 recent guests complimented Linda for outstanding hospitality.

Jag hyr ut barnens rum i vårt radhus, när de inte är hemma. Rummet finns på övervåningen i huset, jag och min sambo bor på entréplan. 30 min med t-bana till city. 7 min gångväg till tunnelbana. 5 min till Vällingby centrum med shopping. Ni bor i eget rum men har fri tillgång till kök, badrum vardagsrum och tomt. Plats i kyl/frys får ni utnyttja. Fri parkering på gatan. Lakan och handdukar ingår. Frukost och lån av bil kan erbjudas mot avgift.Andra gäster i huset kan förekomma.

Varmt välkomna!

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Wifi
Kitchen
Washing machine
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 bunk bed

Availability

Reviews

3 reviews
Cleanliness
4.5
Accuracy
5.0
Communication
5.0
Abigail Florencia Belen User Profile
Abigail Florencia Belen
May 2019
The host canceled this reservation 14 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Alina User Profile
Alina
April 2019
Linda and Jonte are really good hosts. They are very friendly and it was always nice to talk to them. They helped us with all our questions and even taught us some Swedish words. The city center can be easily reached with the train within a few minutes. Their home as well as the…
Gh User Profile
Gh
March 2019
The stay in Linda's place was perfect! Linda was always available on the phone and did answer all my questions quickly. The room was as in the picture and we could drink coffee and tea and we were allowed to cook. The train station was very near and we took only a train to the…

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Linda

Stockholm, SwedenJoined in November 2018
Linda User Profile
4 Reviews
Verified
I’m a 37 years old swedish woman, living in stockholm, 30 minutes by train from the city. I live with my boyfriend and our kids that are between 10-18 years old. They are living with us part-time, so when they are not home, we are renting out their rooms. There Will be the kids…
Interaction with guests
Finns tillgänglig på telefon och vi är sociala och umgås gärna och hjälper er gärna med info.
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: Flexible
Checkout: 12PM (noon)
Check-in
Flexible
Checkout
12PM (noon)

House Rules

  • Not suitable for children and infants
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations