Skip to content

Cosy 1 Bedroom Flat in De Beauvoir Town

Jaimie User Profile
Jaimie

Cosy 1 Bedroom Flat in De Beauvoir Town

2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 bathroom
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bathroom
Entire home
You’ll have the apartment to yourself.
Breakfast
This is one of a few places in the area that has this feature.

Cosy 1 bed flat in the heart of De Beauvoir Town. Located on a quiet residential street situated between vibrant Dalston and Haggerson. Decent sized double bed and living room (sofa) alongside a kitchen and bath/shower room. Less than 10 minutes from several overground stations and plenty of local amenities including cafes, pubs, restaurants, parks and markets.

Easy, quick access to Central London - with many different buses nearby and overground stations that go Central, North, West and East.

Amenities

Wifi
Breakfast
Kitchen
Laptop-friendly workspace
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed

Availability

Review

1 Review

Clara User Profile
Clara
March 2019
My sister and I had a wonderful time at Jaimie and Lies apartment! It's very cosy and very cute, we felt like home straight away. As it's quite tiny, it suits better couples or people who don't mind being close! The area is full of cool spots for music venues or to drink a beer…

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Jaimie

London, United KingdomJoined in August 2015
Jaimie User Profile
2 Reviews
Verified
Interaction with guests
Someone will meet you to give you the keys and show you the place. We will be available by (Hidden by Airbnb) should you encounter any issues.
Languages: Nederlands
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About this place
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying at someone’s place.
This is Jaimie’s place.
Jaimie
Lies helps host.
Lies

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 9AM - 2PM
Check-in: 9AM - 2PM

House Rules

  • Not suitable for children and infants
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations

Things to do near this home