Entrance into the appartment Living room with bed
Schöne Wohnung mit Billardzimmer!
Schöne Wohnung mit Billardzimmer!
6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
Our cozy apartment is quietly located in a side street in the beautiful Neu-Anspach. In the approximately 95 m² apartment can accommodate up to 6 people. Supermarkets and restaurants are not far away, as is the train station.
translated by Google

Unser gemütliche Ferienwohnung ist ruhig in einer Seitenstraße gelegen im schönen Neu-Anspach. In der ca. 95 m² großen Wohnung können bis zu 6 Personen wohnen. Supermärkte und Restaurants sind nicht weit entfernt, ebenso der Bahnhof.

The space

Equipment: - Fully equipped large living room with Microwave, dishwasher, Fridge-freezer combination, oven, Ceramic hob, coffee machine, water boiler, Toaster and much more. - On request high chair and baby bed - Bathroom with bath and separate shower - Billiard room - Bedroom with 2 beds - Living room with sofa, day bed (Pull-out) as well as bed 1.40 X 2.00 m - TV in bedroom and living room - CD / DVD player - Brettspiele for adults and children - Children's toys Large, fenced garden Shared use, furnished terrace with table, Chairs and umbrella - Charcoal grill - car parking - Washing machine The price is valid for 2 persons / night
translated by Google

Ausstattung:

- Voll ausgestattete große Wohnküche mit
Mikrowelle, Spülmaschine,
Kühl-Gefrierkombination, Backofen,
Ceranfeld, Kaffeemaschine, Wasserkocher,
Toaster uvm.
- Auf Wunsch Kinderhochstuhl und Kinderbett
- Bad mit Badewanne und separate(URL HIDDEN) Dusche
- Billardzimmer
- Schlafzimmer mit 2 Betten
- Wohnzimmer mit Sofa, Tagesbett
(ausziehbar) sowie Bett 1,40 X 2,00 m
- TV in Schlaf- und Wohnzimmer
- CD/DVD-Player
- Brettspiele für Erwachsene und Kinder
- Kinderspielzeug
- Großer, eingezäunter Garten zur
Mitbenutzung, möblierte Terrasse mit Tisch,
Stühlen und Sonnenschirm
- Holzkohlegrill
- PKW-Abstellplatz
- Waschmaschine
Der Preis gilt für Belegung mit 2 Pers./Nacht

Guest access

Furnished terrace with charcoal grill and garden for sharing. There is no direct access from the apartment to the terrace
translated by Google

möblierte Terrasse nebst Holzkohlegrill und Garten zur Mitbenutzung.
Es besteht kein direkter Zugang von der Wohnung auf die Terrasse

Interaction with guests

Since we live in the same house, we are always available for information regarding activities and sights in the area.
translated by Google

Da wir im gleich Haus wohnen, stehen wir stets für Auskünfte hinsichtlich Aktivitäten und Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Umgebung gerne zur Verfügung.

Other things to note

We want you to feel comfortable all round. Should something be objectionable or something missing, please contact us. We will be happy to help and provide remedies, if possible.
translated by Google

Wir möchten, dass Sie sich rundherum wohlfühlen. Sollte etwas zu beanstanden sein oder etwas fehlen, sprechen Sie uns bitte an. Wir kümmern uns gerne und schaffen Abhilfe, wenn möglich.


Business travel
This listing has essential business travel amenities.

Amenities
Free parking on premises

Prices
Extra people €12 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee €20
Security Deposit €100
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 single beds
Bedroom 2
1 double bed, 1 sofa bed, 1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with keypad

Haustiere sind auf Anfrage erlaubt,
Rauchen ist in der Wohnung nicht erwünscht, Aschenbecher befinden sich auf Terrasse und im Außenbereich.
Da wir im gleichen Haus über der Ferienwohnung wohnen, bitten wir ab 24.00 Uhr um Einhaltung der Nachtruhe, damit wir auch schlafen können

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

70 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Haobin User Profile
October 2017
Thomas and his wife are very nice and enthusiastic! When we arrived, they welcomed us and gave us an introduction about the house. The apartment is clean and comfortable. Everything is perfectly well prepared. The garden of the house is big and beautiful. The country view behind the house is also amazing! We have a very great stay at Thomas's house. I will strongly recommend this stay to you and my friends!
Thomas User ProfileThomas is a superhost.
Response from Thomas:
Thank you for booking our apt. It was a pleasure to host you.
October 2017

Carmen User Profile
September 2017
Great place, quiet and convenient
Thomas User ProfileThomas is a superhost.
Response from Thomas:
Hello Carmen, I dont think the cleaning fee is excessive for a one night stay. The whole house has to be cleaned, no matter if you stay one ore more nights. Same is with the sheets/towels.
September 2017

Ashlee User Profile
September 2017
Beautiful private space. The hosts were flexible, friendly and facilitating! 10/10

Yaser User Profile
September 2017
Nice and quite place. About 30 min away from Frankfurt.

Lori User Profile
August 2017
This was a perfect overnight stay. It was easy to find and convenient to Frankfurt, our next destination. We felt very welcome and at home right away. We had plenty of space and everything we needed, and the apartment was quiet and private. Grocery stores and shopping are only a few minutes' drive away. The kids appreciated their own room with separate beds and we loved the pool table! Thanks so much for your hospitality. I hope we can return someday to see more of this part of Germany!

Przemek User Profile
August 2017
Great hosts, great place. The apartment is very comfortable, spacious and clean. Very well equipped (including pool table). We've spend only one night , but it is worth to stay much longer. Beautiful garden and the surroundings give me the idea of nice holidays on the countryside. Extremely comfortable beds. Animals friendly.

Jose User Profile
July 2017
Amazing to stays in Thomas house

Neu-Anspach, GermanyJoined in May 2014
Thomas User ProfileThomas is a superhost.

We love to travel, meet people, learn about different cultures,
listen to good music, ride with our trike throughout the country.
We have horses and a dog and enjoy nature.
Good food, good wine, nice music, good friends makes a day brighter.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings