Skip to content

♨️Outdoor spa★Floor Heat★Full Kitchen★15min to SYD

Skye User Profile
Skye

♨️Outdoor spa★Floor Heat★Full Kitchen★15min to SYD

6 guests3 bedrooms3 beds2.5 bathrooms
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2.5 bathrooms
Entire home
You’ll have the apartment to yourself.
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the keypad.
Great location
100% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.
Hot tub
This is one of a few places in the area that has this feature.

Set on a quiet street within a tightly-held boutique complex which captures sweeping coastline views across the Pacific Ocean from a private elevated cliff position.

• Broad alfresco terrace outside
• Outdoor spa
• Underfloor heating in bathrooms w/heated towel racks
• Fully equipped + stocked kitchen
★ "Better than expected!! I’ll stay here every time I come to Sydney"
• Extremely safe neighborhood
• Onsite, secured parking for 1 vehicle
• Onsite washer + dryer
• 15min to downtown Sydney

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Wifi
Hot tub
Kitchen

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed

Availability

Reviews

39 reviews
Cleanliness
4.4
Accuracy
4.7
Communication
4.5
Stylish space
17
Outstanding hospitality
10
Sparkling clean
9
Julia User Profile
Julia
October 2019
Great space, amazing amenities, great location and spectacular views. Skye (host), very responsive and looked after us well- will be back!
Tahfim User Profile
Tahfim
October 2019
Great host, excellent location and service!!
Bella User Profile
Bella
October 2019
A very nice spot with amazing views and comfortable setting! Very spacious, had the best stay! Perfect for a little get away
Dan User Profile
Dan
October 2019
What a beautiful location, highly recommend. Skye was extremely helpful and accomodating with excellent communication. Property has amazing views
Bronte User Profile
Bronte
September 2019
A breath taking location and Skye is so quick to respond to anything you might need :) thanks so much for the weekend !
Xixuan User Profile
Xixuan
July 2019
The landscape is amazing, but the network is so poor that we cannot use it continually. When we were going to leave, manager came here and told us we should clean kitchen, so we washed dishes and pots in the morning before leaving. But we had pay price include clean fee.
Skye User Profile
Response from Skye:
Hi Xixuan, Thank you for taking the time to review my beautiful apartment, The internet has now been fixed & is running as normal as stated to you when you booked being the reason you were given a discounted rate to fit your budget. Being a first time user of Airbnb my manger…
July 2019
Isabelle User Profile
Isabelle
July 2019
Thank you so much (Hidden by Airbnb) for all your help in organising our team event. The place was perfect and was a hit! We all enjoyed the space, had a great presentation and loved the views. You were extremely helpful with my questions and very accommodating. Tina was also…

Hosted by Skye

Sydney, AustraliaJoined in July 2018
Skye User Profile
113 Reviews
Verified
I've lived here all my life and I love Airbnb. That means you'll get high service and local recommendations! Feel free to book or message me first, happy to answer any specific questions in advance. By day, I am a small business owner. By night, I enjoy reading, biking,…
Interaction with guests
If urgent, I am there for you during your stay, or I can be invisible. It’s up to you. If needed, I'm only a phone call/message away. You will be able to self checkin upon arrival.
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 3PM
Checkout: 11AM
Self check-in with keypad
Check-in
After 3PM
Checkout
11AM

House Rules

  • No pets
  • No parties or events
  • Smoking is allowed

Cancellations