Maastricht, House in Sint Pieter

Private room in townhouse hosted by Hannah

  1. 2 guests
  2. 1 bedroom
  3. 2 beds
  4. 1.5 shared bathrooms
Great location
100% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.
Great check-in experience
93% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.
Highly rated host
Hannah has received 5-star ratings from 100% of recent guests.

AirCover

Every booking includes free protection from Host cancellations, listing inaccuracies, and other issues like trouble checking in.
First and foremost I would like to explain the room you are staying in. It is quite small. The bed can be set as a double, two twin beds or a single - if you have a preference then just let me know ahead of time.

Also, I as work part-time, we will need to arrange an arrival time that is suitable for both you and me. Please, check our additional house rules before requesting to book

As for the location, we live outside the city center. It's an easy walk into town (approx. 20 mins).

The space
The bedroom is small as you can see on the pictures. But the house is well kept, clean and quiet.

Where you'll sleep

What this place offers

Kitchen
Wifi
Washing machine
Garden
Luggage drop-off allowed
Refrigerator
Paid parking off premises
Long-term stays allowed
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm
Unavailable: Smoke alarm

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing

4.77 out of 5 stars from 90 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

Maastricht, Limburg, Netherlands

Quiet neighbourhood. A choice of a few restaurants down the road. You'll be on top of the Sint Pietersberg after a 10 minute walk. The caves and the fort are both 10 to 15 minutes from us by foot. Our place is perfect for cyclists, people who like to hike. If you are here to enjoy the Limburgian hospitality this a great place as well. However, if you're aiming to party and come home at 4am you might want to find more appropriate accommodation.

Hosted by Hannah

  1. Joined in January 2016
  • Identity verified
I'm a freelance bass player. Easy going, sociable person. I have to travel a lot for my work but I also love to get away in my free time aswell.

Co-hosts

  • Jeroen

During your stay

We both live here. We enjoy going out but also enjoy having a night in with a beer or a bottle of wine. You'll see us in and around the house.
  • Language: English
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: After 14:00
Check out: 10:00
Not suitable for children and infants
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events

Health & safety

Airbnb's COVID-19 safety practices apply
No carbon monoxide alarm
No smoke alarm

Cancellation policy