Skip to content

2 Bedroom Whole Flat, Clapham Common location

Cece User Profile
Cece

2 Bedroom Whole Flat, Clapham Common location

4 guests2 bedrooms3 beds1 bathroom
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bathroom
Entire home
You’ll have the apartment to yourself.
Free parking on premises
This is one of a few places in the area that has this feature.

Please message me.
Available for Xmas-NewYear. Long stays minimum 2 weeks for end of May, June and early July 2020

The flat has 2 double bedrooms, a sitting room / dining room, a bathroom, kitchen, and large shared garden & onsite Parking for 1 car. It’s a privately owned small friendly block. (not ex-local authority it's just a bit ugly lol) Large shared gardens with beautiful flowerbeds. Near Clapham Common tube 10mins to central London Victoria, Green Park, Oxford Circus, Waterloo.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Wifi
Kitchen
Cable TV

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed,1 single bed

Availability

Reviews

4 reviews
Accuracy
5.0
Communication
5.0
Cleanliness
5.0
Location
5.0
Check-in
5.0
Value
4.7
Rafa User Profile
Rafa
July 2019
A very spacious two bedroom flat with a communal garden, close to amenities and transport links. Very close to Clapham Commom
Cece User Profile
Response from Cece:
Hi Angeles, thank you for your lovely words. I hope you don’t mind but I’ve copied below the review you sent to me in private as it was so nice! “We stayed at Cece’s home two months while our property was being (Website hidden by Airbnb) is a very spacious flat, immaculately…
July 2019
Fabien User Profile
Fabien
December 2018
The host canceled this reservation 21 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Cece User Profile
Response from Cece:
Unfortunately I had to cancel as I am unable to have smokers stay in the flat.
December 2018
Douglas User Profile
Douglas
July 2018
Cece was great. Communication ahead of time was quick and very helpful. Her place had everything our family of four needed for a comfortable week in London, plus it was right next to the bus stop and was a very nice 15 minute walk from the tube.
Gita User Profile
Gita
June 2018
Cece's place is lovely! We stayed for six weeks and are very satisfied. Cece was helpful and friendly, the welcome tour of the flat was extensive and included reccomendations on nearby eateries and such. The flat is conveniently situated on the ground floor which was great with a…

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Cece

London, United KingdomJoined in January 2015
Cece User Profile
5 Reviews
Verified
I’m from Bristol, in the South West of England, but I've been living in London for nearly 10 years. I love all arts and culture, and of course good food. My favourite holidays always include a beach, a good book and of course the sun! 6yrs ago I gave up my job at CNN & set…
Interaction with guests
Available for questions and help
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: Flexible
Check-in: Flexible

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations