Skip to content
Entire house

LUXURY Private Home~Infinity Pool, Casa Esterillos

Dana User Profile

LUXURY Private Home~Infinity Pool, Casa Esterillos

8 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
3.5 baths
8 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
3.5 baths

- Gated community, 1 mile from beaches
- 3 BR suites each with private bathroom & king-size bed, TV & DVD
- Living room/ dining room (seats 8) with TV, DVD, surround sound, Free WIFI
- Kitchen with counter and bar stools
- Den with sofa bed and half-bath
- laundry room
- 2 car garage,
- AC throughout
- Free satellite TV & WIFI
- Infinity pool with patio 8 chairs/4 loungers
- Tropical gardens on property
- Close to Jaco restaurants, Casinos, Shopping, Tours, Ziplines & more


Free parking on premises
Hot tub
Laptop friendly workspace

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed
Bedroom 3
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM


1 Review

Lucas User Profile
March 2018
Do not rent this house if you are not ok with odors, dirty dishes, no water, and a slew of other problems. The pool was great, as well as the family room(with A/C on). Although upon arrival we were suprised by Arvin, a great older man who came on very strong. As two, 20 year olds…
Dana User Profile
Response from Dana:
All potential renters are welcome to request referrals from one of the many happy previous "adult" guests that have stayed at our property. I believe Lucas spells it out perfectly above, two 20 year olds that left the place in a complete mess and broke items that we did not charge them for. Yes, there was an issue with the water because someone left the water running and the tank ran out, but NO ONE informed us so we could correct it; instead Lucas and his guest ran off in the night without telling anyone. The owner of this property built the home for he and his family and we strive to provide a true luxury home away from home in a foreign country. We do occasionally face obstacles but always try to make it right, we even refunded a chunk of Lucas' money to compensate for the inconveniences. Please ask any questions you want if you are considering this property. Regarding Arvin, he is our gatekeeper that watches the property. He kept his eye, rightfully so, on two children that rented the property. We have now changed our minimum rental age to 25 years old; lesson learned. Not only have we lost money on this rental between refunding part and paying clean up, but now we have to defend ourselves for the above review. Please do not let this one tainted review SKU your opinion as we can supply many many wonderful reviews from the years. Thank you Dana, Reservation Manager, AirBNB co-host
March 2018

This host has 9 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Dana

Miami, Florida, United StatesJoined in March 2018
Dana User Profile
10 Reviews
I am a host and co host of many properties on Airbnb and other sites. Mother of 4 grown millennials, business woman, and wife of 35 + years. I love to travel and I love people !
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home