Skip to content
Private room in house

Daisy Private Room - Korea-town, Central LA

Dani User Profile
Dani

Daisy Private Room - Korea-town, Central LA

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Sparkling clean3 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Great location100% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.

Daisy room is really quite unique, the windows are surrounding your room. Access to shared bathrooms, kitchen, common areas. Bedroom is private and can be locked. Parking on the property. WiFi.
A great place to meet people, locals and people from all over the world! Close to everything, including the main subway line (1 block)!!!

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Wifi
Laptop friendly workspace
Iron
Dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules

Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with keypad

Availability

10 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Rob User Profile
Rob
July 2018
Location, space, clean, secure, safe, quiet inside and amazing value for the neighborhood! I’ve stayed in multiple rooms in this house and for the money in the dead heart of K-town LA, you can’t beat it. Older craftsman home .. spacious rooms, and walkable to metro, subway, dini…
Johnny User Profile
Johnny
June 2018
A clean, well lit, place. I highly recommend it.
Lauren User Profile
Lauren
May 2018
Overall the place is pretty good. The photos are a bit misleading
Winston User Profile
Winston
May 2018
This is the worst airbnb I've ever lived in. It feels dirty to me. Bathrooms are used by many people. It's possible that when you go in for a minute, someone knocks on your door. And there are no special lights in the shower room. The contrast between the room and the photo will …
Dani User Profile
Response from Dani:
Mr. Ma, if you were reading the House description and the set up you would have noticed that some rooms have a shared bathroom. Not many 2-3. We do daily cleaning and our guests could see that. If you were interested in, and not just to choose to be unhappy. If you would point these issues to our House Manager that lives right there I am sure she would have fic it right away. Anyway good luck to you
May 2018
David User Profile
David
May 2018
Good Korea town location and gave me a great night sleep. Dani was very responsive and I enjoyrd other guests
Eric User Profile
Eric
May 2018
Great spot in a central location.
Phillip User Profile
Phillip
May 2018
very convenient

Hosted by Dani

Los Angeles, California, United StatesJoined in March 2018
Dani User Profile
72 Reviews
Hello I am an Yoga practitioner and teacher and I like to travel and hike. This is my way of keeping in touch with Nature and the Energy surrounding us. I specially value humor, being able to laugh at yourself, being able to communicate, culture in general, social issues, stayi…
Languages: English, Français, українська, 中文
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings