Skip to content
Breakfast bar and the fully equipped kitchen
Sunlight in the conservatory
Light & Spacious Garden Flat London
Light & Spacious Garden Flat London
5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

A lovely summer feel for this spacious garden flat. Two double bedrooms, open plan living area, large kitchen and a beautiful conservatory. Close to Queens park station and all buses. Shops are very nearby as well as nice local restaurants.

The space

Located on a peaceful and quiet tree lined street.

The flat comfortably accommodates 5 people, it feels like a holiday home being so welcoming, light and spacious.

A great sized master bedroom with a Super King bed and large built in wardrobe.
A second bedroom with a comfy King sized bed, wardrobe and a desk.

Both bedrooms are extremely quiet.

We also have an extra single mattress for a fifth guest which can easily be moved for added practicality.

The living area is open plan :

A beautiful conservatory with a rustic wooden dining table that easily fits 6 people with two hanging bamboo lampshades creating a nice dinning atmosphere as well as a window bench to make the most of the space looking in the south facing garden.

A cosy living room that has a 42 inch flat screen cable TV, a coffee table and a comfortable sofa with blankets.

A large open kitchen ideal for cooking with a modern range cooker, dishwasher, microwave, premium fridge and freezer, Nespresso coffee machine, all necessary utensils and a useful breakfast bar.

A washer/dryer is at your disposition.

The bathroom has a big stand-alone bath perfect for relaxing in with a handheld shower, a heated towel rack and the recent addition of a brand new separate rain shower equipped with a modern handset.

An exclusive use large south facing recently landscaped garden with a bench, new table and chairs on the deck.

The flat has its own entrance giving you ultimate privacy.

Guest access

Wifi internet connection is available for guests.

The entire apartment to themselves, including the garden.

Other things to note

Fresh Towels and Bedlinen are at your disposal.

As well as everyday Essentials for when you arrive and basic Cooking condiments are provided.

A travel cot is available for guests.

Extra storage available in the garden shed for suitcases.

There is a new central heating system, digitally controlled.


Business travel
This listing has essential business travel amenities.

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Family/kid friendly
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee €58
Security Deposit €346
Weekly Discount: 7%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 11AM

Responsible and respectful guests are welcomed with open arms.
Smoking in the garden, parties at the Paradise pub down the road please !


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

176 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sheena User Profile
July 2015
It was a perfect week. The flat is really beautiful and so comfortable the garden is a wonderful addition. The location of the flat was perfect for our Wembley concert and trip to Harry Potter studio. The flat had everything we needed and was a real home from home. The area was great between Queens Park and Kilburn High road. Nice pubs and shops nearby. Wonderful experience thanks you Tess.

Wolfgang User Profile
November 2017
Tess is a very kind, flexible and fast responding person. We stayed 3 nights in Tess Apartment, it is well connected and easy to find. It was no problem to check in earlier, thanks again! Its a beautiful flat, like in the pictures. The environment is really calm. 5 stars :-)

Julien User Profile
October 2017
Great appartment, well located (near trains, bus, and stores), clean, with lots of various equipments and supplies. Tess is always available by phone to give helpful information. Though we had quite noisy neighbours, we still had great holidays in this wonderful city of London. Thanks and regards, Julien

Megan User Profile
October 2017
I can’t recommend Tess’s place enough! It was perfect for three people. The flat was decorated nicely and also very clean! Tess was super sweet and spent some time at check-in telling us about the area and the flat. We loved the backyard, it was so nice to sit outside in between outings. Although a little north of central London, it was so close to the Bakerloo line and extremely easy to get around! We would love to stay here again.

Leigh User Profile
September 2017
Incredible apartment, perfectly set up for all a traveller needs, great to be able to come back to your own well equipped apartment after busy days, great location, 5 mins walk to Queens Park tube on Bakerloo, simple access to all central locations via that line. Our 8 and 6 year old daughters enjoyed having their own place, and we stayed at 5 and 6 star hotels in Paris and Berlin but you just couldn't beat the ability to come back to this place after busy days. Uber Eats and some great little local places which Tess will advise on made the location great, we felt like we were back living in London like we did 16 years ago. Tess was amazing in communication, not one thing went wrong. Thanks heaps Tess, put those two single beds in the second room and you have a perfect place for any London visitor.

Julie User Profile
September 2017
Lovely flat, great host, great location.

Andrew User Profile
September 2017
Great two bedroom apartment with all the necessary amenities and a lovely backyard to relax in and enjoy. Location is excellent with just a short walk to the London Tube, buses, restaurants and a variety of shops. The host is excellent, welcoming and friendly, and always contactable if necessary. Would highly recommend this place for a stay.

London, United KingdomJoined in June 2012
Tess User Profile
Interaction with guests

We are a text or email away, if required we can also pop around.

About Tess

Originally from London and part French, I am an avid traveller, always keen to discover very different and wonderful places around the globe.
Taking in the varied cultures, sights and food !

Being a jewellery designer and working in fashion means I get to travel quite a bit.
My home is always a calming and relaxing base for me to come back to.

The experience of being an Airbnb host and meeting so many lovely people along the way is really something I particularly enjoy, my main aim is to create a comfortable, relaxing and "home away from home" experience for guests.

My priority is to always be readily available and provide as much info and assistance as possible, all the things I value when traveling somewhere new myself.

I hope to see you soon :)

Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings