Skip to content

Residence Eden in Furore - App. Tramonto

Alfonso User Profile
Alfonso

Residence Eden in Furore - App. Tramonto

Private room in flat
4 guests2 bedrooms1 bed1.5 bathrooms
4 guests
2 bedrooms
1 bed
1.5 bathrooms
Pool
This is one of a few places in the area that has this feature.

E' un appartamento di circa 60 mq, composta da una camera matrimoniale, una camera con letti a castello, bagno con doppi servizi e cucina. La caratteristica dell'appartamento Tramonto è il dipinto presente nella camera da letto. Il dipinto rappresenta uno scorcio di Costa d'Amalfi visibile al Tramonto da una finestra del Residence Eden. In primo piano è possibile notare la cittadina di Furore, seguita da Praiano. Sullo sfondo le luci del tramonto che circondano Capri ed i suoi faraglioni.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Wifi
Pool
Kitchen
Unavailable: Smoke detector
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
2 bunk beds

Availability

Reviews

2 Reviews

Laura User Profile
Laura
August 2018
Rosa was so lovely and made us feel very at home. The little town nearby has everything you need supermarkets, pharmacy ect as well as nice resteraunts. Amalfi and Positino are less than an hours drive away though! Recommended place to stay!
Catherine User Profile
Catherine
June 2018
Nous avons apprécié la vue panoramique exceptionnelle sur la côte, et l'appartement est idéalement situé pour des visites sur la côte amalfitaine. Nous pouvons conseiller ce logement pour des futurs voyageurs, et nous pourrions y revenir. Prévoir des bonnets de bain car…

This host has 5 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Alfonso

Furore, ItalyJoined in May 2017
Alfonso User Profile
7 Reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 3PM - 8PM
Checkout: 10AM
Check-in
3PM - 8PM
Checkout
10AM

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations