Skip to content

Rose Of Sharon, Han-sa-rang, Close to Pyeongchang

Hyundam User Profile

Rose Of Sharon, Han-sa-rang, Close to Pyeongchang

Room in pension (south korea)
5 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 bathroom
5 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bathroom
This is one of a few places in the area that has this feature.

English Interpreter is always available.
BBQ area and indoor spa are available.
It takes 30 minutes to Pyungchang Olympic park by car.
We take you to Dunnae train station so that you may go to Pyeonchang train station in 10 minutes from the station.
We take you to Grocery shop where you can buy food, drink and suchlike provisions.
Welli Hilli Park where you can enjoy Ski and snowboard is very close from our accommodation.
It takes only 3 minutes by car.


Air conditioning
Laptop-friendly workspace
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed



1 Review

Curtis User Profile
February 2018
If you are considering staying at Hyundam's place, don't hesitate. The accommodations were clean, and spacious. You are 10 minutes from the Dunnae train station, and half that from a nearby ski resort. The hosts are nothing short of fabulous. They attended to our every need. Took…

This host has 13 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Hyundam

Dunnae-myeon, South KoreaJoined in November 2017
Hyundam User Profile
14 Reviews
I run a pension business of Rose of Sharon in Korea, and I am living with my parents. In a pension, I raise a Border Collie dog, and in the winter I play snowboarding at the ski resort right in front of our pension. During the week, I often go hiking in the mountains.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 3PM - 12AM (midnight)
Checkout: 11AM
3PM - 12AM (midnight)

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events


Things to do near this home