Skip to content
Livingroom
Save this listing.
Entire house

2 bedroom house 3p max

Ivonne User Profile
Ivonne

2 bedroom house 3p max

Entire house
3 guests2 bedrooms2 beds1 bath
3 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the lockbox.

My home is in Zwaag. There's a supermarket, butcher, baker and drugstore nearby. It's 10 minutes by bus from Hoorn trainstation.
By car it's 5 minutes from highway A7.
Amsterdam CS is 1 hour away by public transport, by car it's 40 minutes

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Wifi
Cable TV
Hair dryer
Iron

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed

House Rules

Not safe or suitable for infants (under 2 years) and pets - geen traphekjes of kinderveilige klemmen op de kasten
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in is anytime after 1PM and check out by 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox

Accessibility

Wide doorway to the home’s entrance
Flat path to front door

Availability

24 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Manjari User Profile
Manjari
April 2018
Ivonne's place is an absolutely lovely accommodation and is located in a beautiful neighborhood. It is a short train ride from Amsterdam Central and is a nice weekend getaway. Even the walk from the accommodation to Hoorn station is refreshing! Ivonne was perfect with her communi…
Mae User Profile
Mae
April 2018
Definitely worth the money. We had a lovely stay at this place. I can totally recommend Ivonne's house :)
Razif User Profile
Razif
February 2018
This is the best airbnb we ever stayed. We didnt have a chance to meet Ivonne when we arrived but the check in instruction is sufficiently provided by Ivonne. All the amenities were there. Name it, tv, kitchen, washing machine and there is also a PC with high speed internet conn…
Alex User Profile
Alex
June 2018
The host canceled this reservation 29 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Cecilia User Profile
Cecilia
May 2018
Beautiful place, makes you feel like home. The neighborhood is beyond beautiful
Louise User Profile
Louise
November 2017
Really lovely home not to far from the city center! Short but great stay!
Samantha User Profile
Samantha
March 2018
A lovely house, well equipped, very clean and great place to stay

Hosted by Ivonne

Joined in October 2017
Ivonne User Profile
24 Reviews
Verified
Hi, I am Ivonne, 36 and proud owner of Casa del Kieftentuin :) I plan to be away from home more, so I decided to give airbnb a try. I am exited to see how this goes
Languages: Deutsch, English, Nederlands
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood