Skip to content
Entire flat

Senevita Residenz Multengut in Muri

Marc

Senevita Residenz Multengut in Muri

2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Free parking on premisesThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

Die Senevita Residenz Multengut Muri befindet sich in Muri, 4 km vom Zentrum Bern entfernt. Wir verfügen über einen Wellnessbereich und ein öffentliches Restaurant Plaisir mit Sonnenterrasse.
Das moderne Apartment hat Gartensitzplatz, WLAN und TV. Sie hat ein Wohnzimmer mit Sofa, eine Küche und ein Badzimmer mit Dusche.
Ein Mikrowellengerät und eine Kaffeemaschine, sowie ein Hotelsafe stehen zu Ihrer Verfügung.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Wifi
Hot tub
Kitchen
TV
Hair dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
2 single beds

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years) - Es m
Check-in time is 2PM - 4PM
Check out by 11AM

Availability

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Shafiq User Profile
Shafiq
March 2018
Excellent flat, very friendly staff, good location and clean and well furnished! Thank You!
Marc User Profile
Response from Marc:
Dear Shafiq, thank you for your feedback, it was a pleasure to meet you.
March 2018
Bobby User Profile
Bobby
February 2018
Place poorly ventilated;no fan, no toiletries or basic kitchen amenities.Staff very hostile and dishwasher service staff was borderline racist, rude and insulting for no reason.I would not recommend this place to anyone.
Marc User Profile
Response from Marc:
Dear Bobby Thank you for your assessment. We are sorry, that you've got a different perception of our apartments than in our description. Due to your complaint you've got much extra services during your stay. It's a pity you haven't mentioned all the favours and the support we gave you every day at the reception. We hope you had a safe trip home! Kind regards Tanja Lüthi Reception, Senevita Residenz Multengut
February 2018
Jaya User Profile
Jaya
October 2017
Very spacious and clean apartment located in a residential area. Staff at reception were very accommodating.

Hosted by Marc

Joined in October 2017
Marc User Profile
3 Reviews
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings