Skip to content

Resort Style Living

Anthony User Profile
Anthony

Resort Style Living

Private room in house
2 guests2 bedrooms2 beds2 bathrooms
2 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 bathrooms
Pool
This is one of a few places in the area that has this feature.

Resort style living best describes our property. Located on the river, there is everything at your fingertips. Within a minutes easy walk, you have access to Lilli Pilli Baths, the bus stop and the waters edge. Located 30 kilometres from Sydney CBD and 8 minutes drive from the iconic Cronulla Beach, the house sits elevated to give tranquil views from most rooms.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Gym
Wifi
Cable TV
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed

Accessibility

Wide doorway to the bedroom
Accessible-height bed

Availability

Reviews

2 Reviews

Kirilee User Profile
Kirilee
November 2019
Great house, great location, great hosts.
Kiu Fei User Profile
Kiu Fei
October 2019
Anthony was a great host and we loved his place. It is situated on the waterfront, only a minute walk to the Lilli Pilli Baths where we could go fishing. On one afternoon my husband also borrowed Anthony’s kayak to adventure the Port Hacking River. It is not far from Westfield…

Hosted by Anthony

Sydney, AustraliaJoined in October 2017
Anthony User Profile
2 Reviews
Interaction with guests
Anthony your host loves to talk if you wish to talk. Always happy to help when requested. Our aim is for you to enjoy yourself. You wishes for any level of privacy will be respected.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About this place
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying at someone’s place.
This is Anthony’s place.
Anthony
Jordan helps host.
Jordan

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 2PM - 7PM
Checkout: 11AM
Check-in
2PM - 7PM
Checkout
11AM

House Rules

  • Not suitable for children and infants
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations