Skip to content
Main guestroomKitchen
Warren Woodlands Retreat
Warren Woodlands Retreat
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 private bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 private bath
You won’t be charged yet

Our home is at the end of a winding road with views of trees and sky and no distractions beyond bird calls. 10 minutes east of Kent, 10 minutes west of Washington Depot, near many private schools, hiking trails, restaurants, lakes (Waramaug and Bantam), state parks, shops and skiing (Mohawk Mountain). You have the entire upstairs and total privacy. We can rent a second bedroom to other persons in your party.

Guest access

Let me know what time you want breakfast and everything will be ready for you in the kitchen— coffee, tea, toast, fruit, eggs, yogurt. Weather permitting, enjoy the porch or relax in the spacious living room.


Amenities
Family/kid friendly
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Breakfast

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years) - There is no gate for the staircase landing.
Check-in time is 12PM (noon) - 10PM
Check out by 11AM

Please leave shoes worn outdoors on entryway slate floor.
No smoking anywhere on the premises. Smoking cigarettes outdoors at the top of driveway only.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - A dozen steps lead from the main floor to the privacy of your upstairs guest quarters. There is no safety gate, therefore no toddlers, please.

Cancellations

1 Review

Adriana User Profile
October 2017
Lisa was very hospitable and her place was lovely. It is nestled into a beautiful forest. The room was spacious and very clean. The bed was comfy with a down comforter and good pillows. The bathroom had nice toiletries and the shower was good. Breakfast and coffee were provided. Lisa gave me info on all the best places to hike. A very relaxing weekend!

New York, New York, United StatesJoined in August 2013
Lisa User Profile

Non-smoking native New Yorker who enjoys a good night's sleep.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings