Skip to content
Camera matrimonialecucina e sala da pranzo
Entire house

Villetta a schiera (intera casa)

Villetta a schiera (intera casa)

7 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
7 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath

Situata a Ponteranica, vicinissima alla fermata dell'autobus e a 500 mt da bar, bancomat, tabaccheria, piccolo negozio di alimentari. Offre 2 camere matrimoniali+1 singola, soggiorno con divano letto matrimoniale, cucina e sala da pranzo, terrazza panoramica e bagno con doccia. Disponibile lavatrice ed asciugatrice, posto auto e giardino. La casa è arredata e a disposizione degli ospiti ci sono gli essenziali (piatti, posate, bicchieri, salviette, sale, olio, zucchero, caffè, ecc..).

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Suitable for events
Laptop friendly workspace
Shampoo
Iron
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 single bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed, 1 couch
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Check-in time is 2PM - 9PM
Check out by 11AM
Cancellations
Accessibility
Wide doorway to the home’s entrance
Step-free access to the bathroom

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Borislav User Profile
January 2018
А perfect house with a perfect view of Bergamo.

Виктория User Profile
December 2017
Very beautiful and cozy house with all that you need during living. Pietro is a hospitable owner, he is always ready to help with all problems and questions. The house is located in a quiet region called Ponteranica, it's near Bergamo (15 min up to the railway station with train…
Pietro User Profile
Response from Pietro:
Thank you very much Victoria :)
December 2017

Marie-Andrée User Profile
October 2017
The host canceled this reservation 4 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Madicken User Profile
January 2018
Echt een heerlijk verblijf, lekkere bedden, tv, dvd-speler, uitgebreide keuken, mooie kamers, mooi kinderkamer. Fijne douche. Pietro en zijn moeder zijn super gastvrije en aardige mensen!! Er stond een heerlijke fles wijn klaar, ze waren super behulpzaam en reageerden snel. Moed…

Hosted by Pietro

Sorisole, ItalyJoined in December 2014
Pietro User Profile
10 Reviews
Verified
I work in a digital agency as a web marketing manager in Bergamo (near Milano), I'm also a musician, I play Trumpet. With me there are my wife Laura, she is a primary school teacher and also her is a musician, she play Clarinet and our 2 years old baby Cecilia.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings