Cozy dining spot.Porch where you can swing and enjoy wine, coffee or tea.
Wooded, Cozy, and Eclectic 2 Bedroom Apartment.
Hosted by Heather
Heather is the host.
6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
2.5 baths
6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
2.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

We welcome all races, religions and LGBTQ. Our apartment is eclectic and fun. Being light-filled and surrounded by trees, it's like being in a tree house.

The space

Our place is still a work in progress, and will soon accommodate more guests and children. We welcome well behaved pets--please contact before bringing your fur kids. One of the bathrooms is in another house, but will be private for guests.

Guest access

Guests are welcome to our fire pit with a tiki bar (byob). Apartment has Wi-Fi and a TV with Netflix.

Interaction with guests

We will interact as much or as little as you would like. We love to meet new people and chat by the fire.

Other things to note

More pictures will be coming soon. The king bed is made from two twins and can be either way for our guests--please let us know what you prefer.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people €9 / night after 4 guests
Weekly Discount: 21%
Supports Living Wage Pledge
People who clean this host’s listing are paid a living wage. Learn more
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not safe or suitable for children (2-12 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 2AM (next day)

- Smokers may smoke outside, by the fire pit.
- Please be neat; we don't charge a cleaning fee.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - Apartment is above garage, one flight of stairs.
Pet(s) live on property - Young German Shepherd lives on property, but in a separate house.

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Ahmet User Profile
September 2017
Our stay was so comfortable. In the night, listening nature's voice from the window is the best part. Heather is so genuine and an amazing person that imperfections disseapper. We loved it. Thank You Heather.
Heather User Profile
Response from Heather:
Thank you so much Ahmet and Zahily! You were also genuine and so nice, it made being your host a pleasure! I was really happy to have met you both. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay and I hope you return some day!
September 2017

Berea, Ohio, United StatesJoined in March 2017
Heather User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings