Bedroom Bathroom
Cosy Double Room in friendly family home W3 Zone 2
Cosy Double Room in friendly family home W3 Zone 2
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Bright Double Room in spacious family home. Newly decorated and clean. Bathroom next door, max share with one other. Lounge leading out to the garden. Kids have got their own space. Separate communal lounge with Sky TV. Great transport links, we are in Zone 2, nearest station Shepherds Bush. Bus stop 30 seconds away with frequent buses to Shephers Bush Market/Shepherds Bush or Hammersmith. Acton Central also nearby. Tesco metro at the end of the road. Nice pubs cafes and parks nearby :)


Amenities
Breakfast
Dryer
TV
Essentials

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (2-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - Short flight of stairs
No parking on property
Some spaces are shared

Cancellations

1 Review

Ann User Profile
September 2017
I was very honoured to be the very first AirBnB guest to be welcomed by Sarah in her family home. The room has a double bed, is spacious and impeccably clean; the family bathroom is only a few steps away. Enjoyed a lovely and quiet night's sleep, and Sarah provided a croissant, coffee and orange juice for breakfast. And most importantly, I managed to get to my conference by 9.30am the next morning! Tip: if you come by car, park at Westfield and pay 6 pounds for 24 hours (if you book in advance). It is not that far to walk, but you can catch a bus from Sheperd's Bush station as well. Thumbs up and I hope to stay again in the near future!
Sarah User Profile
Response from Sarah:
Thank you so much Anne! You were our first guest, and you have set the bar high! Please do come again anytime, you'd be very welcome :)
September 2017

London, United KingdomJoined in June 2017
Sarah User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings