Habitación compartidaVista panorámica Habitación
Daniela's house
Hosted by Daniela
Daniela is the host.Daniela is a superhost.
7 guests
1 bedroom
6 beds
1 bath
7 guests
1 bedroom
6 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
7 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from Spanish using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Interaction with guests

Attention guests as long as they need it.
Tours and recommendations services

Other things to note

Bring your bath towel, mosquito repellent and personal cleaning supplies


Amenities
Kitchen
Essentials
Wireless Internet
Breakfast

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
3 bunk beds
Common spaces
2 hammocks

House Rules
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 1AM

Please do not wear shoes indoors for more comfort and cleanliness of all. Thank you very much ;)

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs
Some spaces are shared - Bedroom, living room, kitchen and bathroom

Cancellations

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sophia User Profile
September 2017
I loved my stay with Daniela! The location is perfect. 1 minute walk from the ferry terminal. Easy walk to the beach. Everything you need is within walking distance. Daniela made me feel very at home, and was always in easy communication for any questions i had about the island/travel plans etc. I appreciated having a lovely, healthy breakfast made for me every morning and even on the day i left before sunrise, Daniela had made a take away breakfast for me the night before :) little touches like candles, incense etc around the home make it feel really cosy. Bring your own towel - i was travelling super light and didn't have one, but fortunately Daniela lent me one of hers. Excellent value for money, especially with the lovely breakfast included. I would very happily return to stay here again!

Anca User Profile
September 2017
We really enjoyed our stay at Daniela's place. We arrived by ferry, and it was maximum 5 minutes walk to Daniela's place, so no need for a taxi. We put the given address on our phones which plotted a really accurate location, however since it's been built sort of behind another building, it was a bit confusing as to where it was, but luckily Daniela was there to greet us. The house consists of a large downstairs with a kitchen and a dining table and enough space to hang 2 hammocks, which we really liked to chill on. She also has really good speakers if you wish to play your own music. The bathroom has a shower which has low pressure, however I had the impression that all of Holbox is like this, but we let her know so she's looking into it. The stairs then take you up to the top floor with the bunk beds. it was really clean, comfy mattresses, plump pillows with good quality fans to keep you cooled down (No air-con). Although Daniela spoke little English, and we spoke little Spanish, we got on well and was a thoughtful hostess. Even though we were up at 6.30am to see the whale sharks, she made us a ham and cheese sandwich and a banana to take with us. She recommended us restaurants, and even made us freshly made mango juice! We were the 2nd ever visitors, so there was a couple of things she was still working on. But overall Daniela's place was an inviting and friendly home to be in and I would recommend any backpackers to stay here :)

Mathieu User ProfileMathieu is a superhost.
September 2017
Daniela es muy simpática y muy acogida. Nuestra viaje en Holbox fue perfecto. La casa es muy bonita y está situado perfectamente. Recomiendo mucho esta casa !

Mario User Profile
August 2017
Muy buena opcion

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Hello travelers. It is a shared room with capacity for 6 people, single beds, 1 bathroom, living room and common kitchen, includes breakfas Hola viajeros. Es una habitación compartida con capacidad para 6 personas, camas individuales, 1 baño, sala y cocina común, incluye desa…
Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings