Private Double Room near the Beach and Shops
Private Double Room near the Beach and Shops

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Shared house with mid 20s to 30s people. Students and working part or full time. Very respectfull ambient


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 2 (Shared bathroom)
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Room type: Private room
Self check-in: Host greets you

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Smoking allowed
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee €21
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Adeline User Profile
September 2017
Uri's place is really nice and well placed. You can go to Bondi by foot and take a direct bus to Sydney center. Everybody in the house is nice and friendly. If you speak Spanish that's even better!

Barcelona, SpainJoined in December 2016
Uri User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings