Creek View
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Creek View is a stunning two bed contemporary coastal holiday home, nestled on the edge of Creek Gardens, sitting on the banks of Wootton Creek, on the North-East coast of The Isle of Wight. This immaculate holiday home has been decorated to the highest of standards, and thoughtfully fitted with everything one would need for making your holiday very special.
Creek View is the perfect coastal holiday home for couples, family and friends all looking to spend quality time together.

The space

Natural light floods into the open plan living area that looks out towards the Creek, watch the boats go past or just relax with a refreshing drink while listening to the many birds that frequent the Creek on a tidal basis.
Creek Gardens is located between Wootton Bridge and the wonderful year-round dog friendly Woodside Bay. Seven minutes’ walk away in either direction, you can start one of the five Wootton Bridge walks, be crabbing on the beach in one of the many rock pools, relaxing in Lakeside Spa and restaurant, be in the pub, grabbing a takeaway, picking up groceries, or jumping on a bus. So much to do and see all within a mile for Creek View.

Guest access

Guests have full access to all of the property.

Interaction with guests

Call us if you have any problems and we will help you resolve them.

Other things to note

Comprehensive welcome pack provided including local produce.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds

Amenities
Pets allowed
Free parking on premises
Family/kid friendly
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people €5 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee €47
Security Deposit €117
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years) - There is not enough space in either bedroom to accommodate a travel cot.
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 10AM

Please bring your own beach towels

There is no fenced off garden. You have use of communal gardens but dogs must be kept on a lead.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jodie User Profile
September 2017
The accomdation was very clean, and the owners were very thoughtfull on the amenities left. Everything was supplied from them coffee pods to the doggy biscuits. The only down side, is there is no garden or fenced of area for the dogs which at times made it difficult, and leads MUST be worn.
Mark User Profile
Response from Mark:
Thanks for your comments and sorry to hear that the requirement in the communal gardens is that dogs must be kept on a lead. We have always felt that the fact that the island is so dog friendly, from the beaches to the pubs and attractions, more than compensates for that. However we have taken this on board and ensured that future guests are aware of this. Our intention was only ever to allow you to bring your pets on holiday with you which is why we have invested in dog proof flooring and furniture. I hope you were able to enjoy your stay despite the need to have the dogs on leads. Mark
September 2017

Joanne User Profile
September 2017
Marks house was so beautiful and well thought out.

Richard User Profile
September 2017
A lovely little town house right by the waterfront. Very comfortable and fabulously well equipped, I can't think of anything that was not catered for. It included a grocery starter pack on arrival which kept us going - including coffee capsules for the machine! Thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would highly recommend it.

Edenbridge, United KingdomJoined in October 2015
Mark User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Mark’s place.
Mark
Jenny helps host.
Jenny

The neighbourhood

Similar listings