Skip to content
Nice room near to Venice and Padova
Nice room near to Venice and Padova
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
You won’t be charged yet
Very bright apartment, all equipped with all comforts (air conditioning and underfloor heating, washing machine, alarm, microwave, wi-fi, parking, etc.). Surrounded by greenery, with private indoor park. In the condominium there is a handicraft pastry, hairdresser and a few steps away from all the services. Located 5 km from the center of Padua, and very convenient to reach the Riviera del Brenta and Venice. Languages spoken: English, Portuguese, Spanish and Italian. Guest kids friendly.
translated by Google

Appartamento molto luminoso, dotato di tutti in confort (aria condizionata e riscaldamento a pavimento, lavatrice, allarme, microonde, wi-fi, parcheggio, ecc). Immerso nel verde, con parco interno privato.
Nel condominio è presente una pasticceria artigianale, parrucchiere e a pochi passi tutti i servizi.
Locato a 5 km dal centro di Padova, e comodissimo per raggiungere la Riviera del Brenta e Venezia.
Lingue parlate: inglese, portoghese, spagnolo e italiano.
Ospiti kids friendly.

Amenities
Lift
Buzzer/wireless intercom
Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Prices
Extra people €20 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 10AM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Gli ospiti sono tenuti a lavare i piatti, e a camminare senza scarpe.

Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door
Availability
1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews

Iulia User Profile
August 2017
The host canceled this reservation 7 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Mario User Profile
October 2017
Angela è un host molto ospitale, ho sentito la casa mia sin dal primo giorno. La casa è nuova e pulita, con tutti i comfort.

Joined in April 2014
Angela User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings