A little corner of greenery
Hosted by Marie-Pierre
Marie-Pierre is the host.
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from French using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Apartment located in a house of character. The house is located in the countryside in a farm. Fields and nice walks to do at the foot of the hiring.

The space

Fully equipped apartment on the first floor, with access to a large garden where a sitting area will await you.
You will have a place of parking in front of the entrance of the house.
On request etc for a fee, we propose linen (sheets + towels)

Guest access

Shared garden of over 4000m2 with a sitting area for you.
River nearby. Outdoor activities in the area: canoeing, fishing, hunting, hiking, cycling, climbing, trail, swimming pool, tennis ...

Interaction with guests

We will be delighted to welcome you to our family home. Simplicity at the rendezvous.

Other things to note

If you want to come to more people we have extra beds. We gracefully loan an umbrella for baby (if available).


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Heating
Washer

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Check in time is 3PM - 10PM

- possibility of celebration and smoking subject, see with us directly.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs
Pet(s) live on property - Our cows will be present near the rental, either in their field or in their barn. They may have bells ...
Some spaces are shared - The garden is shared but it is over 4000m2 so we should find a place.

Cancellations

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Arpajon-sur-Cère, FranceJoined in September 2015
Marie-Pierre User Profile
Maman d'une petite Louise et d'un petit Paul, vivant à la campagne, j'aime voyager en famille ou avec des amis. Habituée aux chambres d'hôtes, j'aime les beaux paysages, les gens souriants et découvrir la gastronomie locale.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings