Skip to content
Summer House by the Sea 2018
Summer House by the Sea 2018
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Come experience beautiful Lomma by staying in our charming guest house right by the beach. Calm and stress less surroundings. Take a morning or an evening walk along the beautiful beach of Lomma. Have your lunch and dinner on the large terrace facing the water.

10 min by car to both Lund and Malmö. Bus stop 400 m from the house.

The kitchen is fully equipped. Coffee and The is included.

Weekly and monthly rent on request.

Welcome!

The space

Unique surroundings right by the sea. One room cottage with fully equipped kitchen. Modern shower and toilet.

Guest access

Large terrace facing the sea.

Interaction with guests

We (me and my husband) are always available on mobile phone if you need anything.

Other things to note

The bed is a fold out sofa bed. Off course quality for a good night sleep. We can provide mattress for child/children (max 2) if they, and you, are ok with them sleeping in the floor.

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Prices
Cleaning Fee €31
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 sofa bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 2PM - 6PM
Check out by 11AM

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - You need to walk a cosy path from the main road to the guest house. Apx 50 metres. You enter the house from the terrace to the terrace apx 8 steps.
Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher
Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Lomma, SwedenJoined in April 2016
Jeanette User Profile

Dynamic, full time working woman with two children a husband and a beautiful cat called Mezzi. Since I work in the hotel industry I know exactly what you need as a guest in our house. I love my garden and fun happenings with my family and friends.

Languages: Svenska
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings