Le lit devient double avec un tiroir (2 matelas de 80cm placés à la même hauteur).
Room in a quiet apartment 5 minutes from Rouen
Room in a quiet apartment 5 minutes from Rouen
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from French using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

My name is Marta, I'm 26 and I'm a teacher. I live 5 minutes from Rouen in a residential and quiet area.

The space

Appartment of 60m2: two rooms, stay, kitchen, room of bath and room of water.
The guest room, where you will be staying, is also my office, which I will not use as long as you are at home. There is a bed, lots of storage space. Sunny, quiet and comfortable space.

Guest access

You will stay in the second room, which I have arranged as a guest room but which I also use as an office. However, during your stay, I will not enter your room. It is an individual bed that converts into a double bed but has real mattresses to sleep in. So it's not an extra bed.

Interaction with guests

I enjoy talking and talking with people.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

Amenities
Essentials
Shampoo
Heating
Breakfast

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 6PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews

Arabi User Profile
August 2017
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Jonathan User Profile
September 2017
L'appartement se situe juste à côté de Rouen. Deux boulangeries sont accessibles à pied en moins de temps minutes. Marta et son compagnon sont très sympa. Accueille très chaleureux. Comme ils viennent d'arriver, tout le mobilier n'était pas encore installé, un peu dommage. Cependant nous avons été très bien accueilli.

Bonsecours, FranceJoined in October 2015
Marta User Profile

Je m'appelle Marta, je suis espagnole et j'habite en France depuis trois ans. Je suis prof d'espagnol et j'adore les conversations intéressantes et voyager -seule, en couple, avec des amis...- et AirBnB c'est l'outil parfait! J'espère pouvoir partager de très bonnes expériences avec d'autres utilisateurs AirBnB.

Languages: English, Español, Français, Português, Čeština
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings