Logement entier avec espace extérieur

Entire home/apt

4 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
Apartment type T3 you will find all you need for your stay 2 bedrooms, one with a bed 140 + 1 sofa bed in the second bedroom Bathroom with Italian shower Separate toilet Living room kitchen dining room (table for the meal: a console) Wooden terrace with small garden (garden furniture a small table and 2 transact) Warning I do not provide sheets and towels!
translated by Google

Appartement type T3 vous y trouverez tous ce qu'il vous faut pour votre séjour
2 chambres dont une avec un lit en 140 + 1 canapé convertible dans la deuxième chambre
Salle de bain avec douche italienne WC séparé
Salon cuisine salle à manger ( table pour le repas : une console )
Terrasse en bois avec petit jardinet ( salon de jardin une petite table et 2 transact )
Attention je ne fournis pas les draps et serviettes de bain !


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 sofa bed

The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 6PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/apt
Self check-in: Host greets you

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee €25
Security Deposit €200
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews

Valérie User Profile
August 2017
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Sandrine User Profile
August 2017
Appartement très agréable, spacieux, propre et très bien équipé situé dans une rue très calme. Nous avons été très bien accueillis, avec des horaires d'arrivée et de départ flexibles.

Villeneuve-sur-Lot, FranceJoined in August 2017
Marion User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings