Skip to content

2 Private Bunk Bed Rooms. The Lahaina Beach House

Guyton User Profile
Guyton

2 Private Bunk Bed Rooms. The Lahaina Beach House

Private room in house
8 guests2 bedrooms8 beds2 shared bathrooms
8 guests
2 bedrooms
8 beds
2 shared bathrooms
Experienced host
Guyton has 102 reviews for other places.

Welcome to The Lahaina Beach House! Our house is a newly renovated, clean, and cool property conveniently located right off the famous surf spot "Break Wall" in the heart of Historic Lahaina Town in Maui, Hawaii. The house is 50 steps from the beach and situated on world-renowned Front Street.

Perfect for an affordable get away for surfing, relaxation, or a local staycation.

Amenities

Kitchen
Free parking on premises
Wifi
Air conditioning
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
2 bunk beds
Bedroom 2
2 bunk beds
Common spaces
1 sofa

Availability

No reviews (yet)

This host has 102 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
We’re here to help your trip go smoothly. Every reservation is covered by Airbnb’s Guest Refund Policy.

Hosted by Guyton

Lahaina, HIJoined in July 2017
Guyton User Profile
102 Reviews
Verified
Aloha! I am a local-Native-Hawaiian-boy born and raised in the islands of Hawaii. I have a passion for business, fitness, art, travel and culture. I welcome visitors from around the globe! I have the pleasure of operating and managing a rental property, "The Lahaina Beach…
Interaction with guests
Typically one of us is on property between 11am-4pm. However, if there are any issues, concerns, or requests, feel free to let us know via text, email, or call so that we may better accommodate your stay!
Response rate: 95%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 3PM
Checkout: 12PM (noon)
Check-in
After 3PM
Checkout
12PM (noon)

House Rules

  • Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations