Amazing 1 bed flat in Peckham Rye
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Light and airy 1 double bedroom top floor flat located close by to Peckham Rye Common. Suitable for single travellers, couples or two friends you will have the place to yourself to explore the area. 15 minute walk to several stations with direct links to Central London.

The space

The maisonette flat has open plan living and then a separate bedroom and bathroom. You will have your own front door and able to come and go as you please.

Guest access

The flat will be yours to come and go as you like - I just ask that you are considerate to my neighbors.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee €41
Weekly Discount: 14%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 10PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Due to the flat being in a Victorian Terrace with other properties people need to be mindful of the fact that other people will be in the property so no guests after 11pm mid-week.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Elizabeth User Profile
September 2017
Everything as described, great communication from Phillipa, great location for us with some lovely eateries nearby.

William User Profile
September 2017
Short stay but great property to stay in and Phillipa went above and beyond when called upon.

Barbara User Profile
August 2017
Phillipa is a great host and communication was excellent. She is flexible and very helpful. All the information she provided about the flat was accurate and check in clearly explained. The flat is way better than the pictures show. Also if you don't know the area Peckham is one of the best places in London! Fantastic transport links and Phillipa's flat is in an excellent location right next to the park and a short walk to many fun places to go out.

Shyam User Profile
August 2017
The host canceled this reservation 7 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

London, United KingdomJoined in December 2015
Phillipa User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings