Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

A newly renovated cosy warm 2 bedroom, 1 bathroom apartment, off street parking lockable garage, 2 minutes walk from shops, restaurants, pubs, and Lake Jindabyne. 30 minutes to Thredbo and Perisher ski resorts


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds

The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Security Deposit €275
Weekly Discount: 15%
Weekend Price €275 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

1 car per booking off road, sleeping for 4 persons only, laundry and dryer facilities

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - 10 stairs to front door

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Mersey User Profile
September 2017
Catherine's place was right in Jindabyne and very close to snowboard rentals and shops. Self check in was super helpful as we got in quite late and we're very happy to find a lovely note and yummy lammingtons waiting for us. There was also a great place to dry off out gear at the end of the day. highly recomend :)

Jordan User Profile
September 2017
Really nice place

Barbara User Profile
August 2017
Communication was very good. Place is clean, warm and well decorated, it was quiet during our stay. Parking in garage is great. Hot water is definitely not enough for 4 people. Cookware needs upgrading. Laundry & dry room are seperate from the apartment in a commun area near garage.

Brad User Profile
August 2017
Fantastic location and great apartment. We loved our stay and Catherine was an exceptional host!

Michael User Profile
August 2017
Great place and location

This host has 6 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
AustraliaJoined in April 2017
Catherine User Profile

I am fun and outgoing, have lived in the snowy mountains for 20years, am a very keen skier and ride horses as much as time allows. I love to read and entertain when possible.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings