Skip to content
leafy neighbourhoodbedroom with queen size
Buderim Beach House - apartment
Buderim Beach House - apartment
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

The Buderim Beach House ground floor apartment suits singles or couples, looking for an economical, short stay. It has a bedroom, lounge, fully equipped kitchen, TV, Netflix, DVD, Wi-fi, shared laundry & BBQ and a carport. It has a sunny aspect in a leafy area, central to the Sunshine Coast.

The space

The ground floor apartment is 55 m2 of tiled area (incl. laundry) and has a fully equipped kitchen, bedroom (1 x queen size), modern bathroom, lounge/TV area with DVD, Netflix, and Wi-fi access. It is ideal for short stays, 1-4 weeks, or as part of a whole house booking (see separate Listing for the upstairs 'Buderim Beach House').

Guest access

Downstairs guests have access to all of the downstairs area including the laundry, BBQ and a carport.

Interaction with guests

We may meet on arrival but are not far away and always accessible by phone and email.

Other things to note

The apartment is accessed by its own door and is not connected to the upstairs house.
The space could accommodate a child/infant as a 3rd person for a short stay.
Noise does travel through the floor from upstairs so if guests are there the apartment is not whisper quiet. Guests in both areas are asked to be considerate of others, particularly at night and early in the morning.

Amenities
Family/kid friendly
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Free parking on premises
Prices
Cleaning Fee €33
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

Sorry but non-smokers only.
Keep the place tidy - broom, vac, mop and cleaning aids are all provided.
On departure please leave the kitchen and bathroom in a clean & tidy condition.
Thank you and enjoy your stay (5 day min.).

Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Availability
7 nights minimum stay

26 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Malcolm User Profile
December 2017
Stayed at William's place for two months and had a very enjoyable stay. This would have to be one of the best values places in the area. Conveniently located, a fully equipped kitchen, no noise issues to speak of, and surprisingly cool - even in early summer I rarely had to use the fan! William is often around, always considerate and helpful, really the ideal host. Highly recommended!

Nick Aronsten User Profile
October 2017
Great value place to stay. My partner and I stayed there for a month and found it more than adequate for our needs. William responded quickly to any questions we had and helped with any issues we had. Overall a lovely place to stay.

Julie User Profile
September 2017
Everything went flawlessly from preparation, through the entire 2 week stay, to check out. When the TV signal died, it was fixed the same day. Useful location for going anywhere. Thanks William. Would recommend you as a host any time.

Kohia User Profile
August 2017
Such a warm, homely, and very clean place to stay. Had such an excellent time there for the week, and very glad to come back rovers a warm comfortable bed whil I was there! Not a bad word to say about this place, very lovely :) and excellent hosts too!

Trevor User Profile
August 2017
Stayed in the downstairs apartment for a month, found the space to be quite comfortable and quiet. Fully met my expectations. Best wishes!

Brad User Profile
July 2017
Williams place was just as described. It was a nice easy hassle free experience. Everything you need for your stay. Would recommend to others.

Michael User Profile
April 2017
A fabulous holiday apartment, very well equipped with everything one could need for a holiday. Clean and spacious, separate laundry, comfy living area and very comfortable bed. A lovely quiet area, close driving distance to the beaches and shops. Would love to spend another holiday in Pheasant Road and would highly recommend this listing !
William User Profile
Response from William:
Thanks Mike for your kind comments. Good idea for the drainer tray, I'll chase it up
April 2017

Brisbane, AustraliaJoined in July 2013
William User Profile

i work part time as an engineering contractor/consultant and my wife Denise, as a teacher turned local govt admin officer. We live in Brisbane, Australia and our interests include swimming/surfing, movies, reading, music, politics and history. Most of our travelling is local, visiting family and friends scattered across Australia.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings