Die Ess-Ecke im WohnzimmerDas Wohnzimmer
Quiet apartment with terrace near Kassel
Quiet apartment with terrace near Kassel

Entire home/apt

3 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from German using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Beautiful quiet situated 2 room maisonette apartment with terrace near (25 km) Kassel-City. This small apartment is ideal for a relaxing break. It is fully furnished and equipped with kitchen and bathroom. The open upper floor can be used as a bed for a third person. Within 35 minutes driving time by car is in the Kassel city center.

Other things to note

The apartment is furnished, but normally uninhabited, so there are NO essential things like bed linen or towels. These would have to be brought along. A car is required in this idyllic location. There is a parking lot in front of the house on the gravel. Please do not use the parking space directly at the house, this is rented.


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: 1PM - 8PM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Hangers

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 1PM - 8PM

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - There are 2-3 stair steps from the kitchen into the living room and also the single bed is only accessible via the stairs.

Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Christian User Profile
September 2017
Nette kleine Wohnung mit gutem Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis. Alles so vorgefunden wie beschrieben. Gute Möglichkeit wenn man Kassel und Umgebung erkunden will. Auch für einen längeren Aufenthalt vorstellbar. Es hat uns (2 Erwachsene mit Kind) insgesamt gut gefallen!

Cornelia User Profile
August 2017
Genau wie Lisa Marie die Unterkunft beschrieben hat haben wir sie vorgefunden. Wir durften sie 2 Nächte nutzen , alles betsens und weiterzuempfehlen.

Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings