Großes Doppelzimmer mit eigenem Bad, in Stadtnähe
Hosted by Isabel
Isabel is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
You won’t be charged yet
18qm room in a family house in the middle of Ottobrunn. A 5-minute walk from the S-Bahn station "Ottobrunn". With the S7 you are within 22 min to the city center "Marienplatz" and "Karlsplatz / Stachus". The Theresienwiese (Oktoberfest) can also be reached within 30 min. Many supermarkets are within walking distance. There is a cat in the house. I myself am 54 years old, insurance agent and have two adult daughters who have already moved out.
translated by Google

18qm Zimmer in Einfamilienhaus mitten in Ottobrunn. 5 Gehminuten von der Sbahn Station "Ottobrunn" entfernt. Mit der S7 kommt man innerhalb von 22 min ins Stadtzentrum "Marienplatz" und "Karlsplatz/Stachus". Die Theresienwiese (Oktoberfest) ist auch innerhalb 30 min zu erreichen. Viele Supermärkte sind nur wenige Gehminuten erreichbar. Im Haus wohnt eine Katze. Ich selbst bin 54 Jahre alt, Versicherungskauffrau und habe zwei erwachsene Töchter, die bereits ausgezogen sind.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Pets allowed
Wireless Internet
Laptop friendly workspace

House Rules
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)

Rauchen nur draußen (Terrasse) erlaubt.

You must also acknowledge
Some pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Kristina User Profile
September 2017
Look no further. Isabel's airbnb is extremely clean, spacious, and comfortable. The hosts are very kind and the room has everything you need. Quiet location and lots of sunlight. Outside of city centre, so you take the S7 tram to their lovely neighborhood. Highly recommended!

Gloria User Profile
September 2017
Isabel have a very nice place with a quiet neighborhood. We got a comfortable room and a private toliet(which is unexpected, very satisfy) Although Isabel is away, but we are greeted by her mother and show us around our room. The place can be reach by S-bahn. Not very central but the station just located few minutes walk from Isabel's place. Good value for individual and couple, would recommend :)

Kathrin User Profile
September 2017
Top Preis/Leistungsverhältnis und besonders zu Wiesenzeiten ein absolutes Schnäppchen. Habe besonders das Parken geschätzt, welches direkt vor der Tür möglich war sowie das eigene Badezimmer mit Dusche und Badewanne.

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Munich, GermanyJoined in October 2016
Isabel User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings