Skip to content
Bedroom
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 shared bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet
Hello, I have a room in my house that wants to rent an overnight or for commuters. The house is in the barracks, 10 minutes walk from the train station.
translated by Google

Hej,
Jag har ett rum i mitt hus som vill hyra övernattning eller för pendlare. Huset ligger i spånga, 10 minuter promenera från tåg stationen.

The space

A quiet and peaceful area in the heart of Bromsten. In the area there are several football pitches, playgrounds and nice areas for walking. At Spånga Square there are several grocery stores, hairdressers, restaurants, pubs and deli shops. Now they build Mälarbana, which will be completed soon Spånga C The house is only 15 min walk (by bus 5 min) to Spånga C where the commuter train runs with about 20 min intervals (depending on time). Travel time to Sthlm c 13 min, Arlanda 30 min by car, Bromma flp 15 min. Friends arena and mall of Scandinavia 15 min by car. There are also buses going to Kista, Sollentuna etc.
translated by Google

Ett lugnt och fridfullt område i hjärtat av Bromsten. I området finns flera fotbollsplaner, lekplatser och fina områden för promenader.
Vid Spånga torg finns flera matvaruaffären, frisörer, restauranger, pubar och delikatessbutiker. Nu byggar de Mälarbana som ska bli färdig snart Spånga C

Huset ligger endast 15 min promenad (med buss 5 min) till Spånga C där pendeltåget går med ca 20 min intervall (beroende på tidpunkt). Restid till Sthlm c 13 min, Arlanda 30 min med bil, Bromma flp 15 min. Friends arena och mall of Scandinavia 15 min med bil. Det finns även bussar går till Kista,Sollentuna osv.

Interaction with guests

When needed, otherwise I'm a worker and student and will not be there. But someone should always be home to help when guests need something.
translated by Google

Vid behövs, annars jag är arbetare och student och kommer att inte vara där. Men någon ska vara alltid hemma som ska hjälpa när gäster behöver någonting.

Other things to note

Please no shoes in the house. Guest should bring their own towels. If you want you could bring your own pillow cover, bed sheet.
translated by Google

Please no shoes in the house.
Guest should bring their own towels.
If you want you could bring your own pillow cover, bed sheet.

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Family/kid friendly
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Prices
Extra people €21 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee €29
Security Deposit €83
Weekly Discount: 1%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 single bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 11AM

Gäster bör diska. Ta av sig skorna i hallen innan dom går in i rummet.
Finns ingen barn säng, barnstol.

Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Availability
1 night minimum stay

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Martin User Profile
October 2017
Tamisra has a nice spacious house and room where everything was clear and communicated.

Syed User Profile
October 2017
.

Syed User Profile
October 2017
Originally rented this place for 1 week, Ended up extending twice as i really liked the place total stay 3 weeks. Would definitely rent again. 1. Very Clean. 2.Safe 3.Friendly People. 4. Close to most places of Interest. 5. Free on site Parking. 6.Nice Garden. 7.Privacy. 8.Good Internet Speed 9.Big and Clean Kitchen 10. If i needed something. Nihat was onsite and helped me within 5 mins and it happened couple of times. BTW - Nihat shared Awesome Turkish food and out of the world ice cream with me, So thank you for that. 11.Value much more than price.
Tamisra User Profile
Response from Tamisra:
Hi Sayed I said about your comment to Nihat. He was glad to have you as a guest to. He thanks you for your stay and good time. Unfortunately we couldn't meet. I hope everything was fine :) If you visit Sweden again then you are most welcome to our place. Have a great time. Tamisra
October 2017

Terry User Profile
September 2017
Nice quiet house, beds were super comfortable. Tamisra wasn't on site but answered our questions promptly. When we let her know the dryer wasn't working she made sure we had a drying rack when we got back in.

Philip User Profile
August 2017
Our stay at Tamisra‘s place was great. She is a very helpful host and we could contact her whenever we’ve had any questions! Unfortunately we didn’t had the opportunity to meet her, but she did her best to make our 4 day trip to Stockholm as comfortable as possible!

Clément User Profile
August 2017
The house is comfortable, with several toilets, a nice living room and a fully-featured kitchen. The room itself was spacious and the bed that I have been using was comfortable. The only thing that I didn't really like was the shower's ease-of-use, which is a detail. The environment is quiet, clean and green. It's a pleasure to move around this place by bicycle. Walking to the nearest subway station takes around 10 minutes, and you can then go to the city centre within half an hour. You also have access to bus stops nearby. Tamisra was friendly, quick to answer my questions and the stay was affordable. Thank you!

Fabiana User Profile
August 2017
L' appartamento è lontano dal centro, ma raggiungibile attraverso pullman, metro o stazione treno. Tamisra è un host ottimo. Consigliato

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Skåne County, SwedenJoined in March 2017
Tamisra User Profile
Languages: Bahasa Malaysia, Bengali, English, Hindi, Svenska
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings