Balcony
Pokój w Radomiu
Hosted by Dorota
Dorota is the host.
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

Spacious living room converted into cosy private room. The room can be locked. It features TV, balcony and storage (drawers, cupboards). Use of common kitchen & bathroom/toilet. The guests can sleep on the gray sofa which can be converted into a comfortable bed.
PS. I have a cat. It's calm & has good manners.

Guest access

You can have access to the kitchen, bathroom, toilet, balcony, hall and car park outside the block.

Interaction with guests

I work from home so if you need any help, I'll be there to assist you. I can show you local shops, etc. In the afternoon or evening I can show you around the city centre if I have time.


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Shampoo

Prices
Extra people €10 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 9AM - 8PM

- Cisza nocna od 22:30.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - 1 piętro/1st floor
Pet(s) live on property - Kot - spokojny zwierzak
Some spaces are shared - Łazienka, toaleta i kuchnia

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews

Oleg User Profile
September 2017
We had a great time staying at Dorota's place. She is a very helpful and friendly host, she made sure that we have everything we need for a comfortable night. Oh and the cat Frank looks so chill but nevertheless is absolutely gorgeous! Would stay again if I had to be somewhere around the area.

Patrycja User Profile
August 2017
Wszystko świetnie. Polecam!

Radom, PolandJoined in July 2017
Dorota User Profile

Hi, I'm from Radom, Poland. I speak Polish and fluent English. I can understand the basics of Slovakian languages, also Croatian, Spanish, German. I love travelling in Europe, rollerblading, cycling, good food and I can recommend good places to eat out in Radom or even show you around if there's time.


Languages: English, Polski
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings