Skip to content
Entire 3 Bedroom House in Harolds Cross
Entire 3 Bedroom House in Harolds Cross
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1.5 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

You are very welcome to stay in my bright comfortable town house located in a very pleasant, safe and quiet enclave in Harolds Cross, Dublin 6W. There is a free designated car space available in the front courtyard, if required.

The space

The entire house is at your disposal.
Downstairs:
To the left of the entrance hall, there is a downstairs toilet with wash hand basin.
Straight through the entrance is the bright homely sitting room, which provides a welcome relaxation space for guests, including 2 comfortable new couches, TV and WiFi.
The kitchen is to the rear with large dining area looking out on to a very private south facing courtyard, ideal for an enjoyable evening after a day sightseeing.

Upstairs:
Three bedrooms:
Bedroom 1 : Large double with 4ft 6" double bed, built in wardrobes with vanity unit.
Bedroom 2: middle sized room with 4ft double bed, built in wardrobe and vanity unit.
Bedroom 3: Small room with 4ft double bed with built in wardrobe and shelving.
All bedrooms have black out blinds and curtains and there is no traffic noise so a good night's sleep should be guaranteed.
Bathroom with instant electric shower.

Guest access

There is a designated car space in the common area in front of the house for guests.

Interaction with guests

Your host, Stephanie lives nearby and will be happy to interact with guests. Her phone no is provided as soon as the reservation is made.
Also available by email or text.

Other things to note

Your host, Stephanie, is most accessible and will make every effort to ensure that you have a good welcome and enjoyable stay in her house.

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Breakfast
Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 25%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 11AM
Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

9 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Shane User Profile
September 2017
I booked this house for my relatives. The house is perfect for a group visiting Dublin for a few days. It is in a nice neighbourhood which is a 20 min walk to the centre. There is internet, tv and a full kitchen. Stephanie was very helpful and easy to deal with. I would recommend to stay here again. Thanks!

Marcin User Profile
August 2017
Everything was perfect. Stephanie welcomed us very kindly . Place is very clean and cosy . High speed internet and many TV channels make us feel like at home. I am happy to recommend this place in 100%.

Ferrick User Profile
October 2017
Lovely home with the public transport to the city centre close by.

Harley User Profile
September 2017
A

Edward User Profile
September 2017
Stephanie is a good host and gave us a warm welcome. We found no faults with the property, it is as described. The property has everything you expect and is in a quiet location, but within 5 - 10 minutes of locals shops and restaurants. Stephanie has a good knowledge of the local area and recommend a restaurant, the food was excellent.

Sacha User Profile
September 2017
Really good house to go to, lovely neighborhood and Stephanie was really nice with us. The kitchen has everything you would ever need to cook, the internet speed is really impressive (10ms ping, 117 Mbps flow down, 22 Mbps flow up). Plus the bus stop is at 5 mins walk !

Wolfgang User Profile
August 2017
Stephanie and Phil are very hearty and helpful hosts. Their townhouse is nicely renovated. It offers enough space for sleeping six persons. The kitchen had only four chairs, apart from that it is fully equipped. The environment is very calm so that we all slept well. Walking to the center takes a bit more than half an hour. You may easily go by bus or even better as a group get a taxi via mytaxi app for 10 to 15 euros.

Joined in April 2017
Stephanie User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Stephanie’s place.
Stephanie
Philip helps host.
Philip

The neighbourhood

Similar listings