A great spot for a quiet drink...Spacious family living area...
Norwood - Gorgeous 3 bdrm cottage with FREE WIFI
Hosted by Joel & Caleb
Joel & Caleb is the host.
8 guests
3 bedrooms
6 beds
1 bath
8 guests
3 bedrooms
6 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

This delightful, fully fenced 3 bedroom cottage in a quiet, tree lined street features free Wi-Fi, a huge sheltered deck and large, fully fenced backyard. Sleeps 8.

"Norwood" is a pet friendly, three bedroom cottage is nestled amongst the trees in a quiet shady street in the Red Rocks area.


Amenities
Pets allowed
Wireless Internet
Family/kid friendly
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee €31
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
2 bunk beds

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
The minimum night stay for this listing varies.

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Rhiannan User Profile
October 2017
Had a really nice time and was nice quite area :)
Joel & Caleb User Profile
Response from Joel & Caleb:
Thanks for your feedback and glad you enjoyed your stay Rhiannan.
October 2017

Carly User Profile
October 2017
Lovely little house on a quaint street. 2 family's with young kids and very much enjoyed our stay. No issues whatsoever.
Joel & Caleb User Profile
Response from Joel & Caleb:
Thanks for staying Carly and glad you enjoyed yourselves!
October 2017

Sj User Profile
September 2017
Absolutely loved our stay at this beautiful cottage. It was everything we hoped for for our family of 4. Clean, good location, great hosts! I'll be booking again.
Joel & Caleb User Profile
Response from Joel & Caleb:
Thanks for your feedback SJ - was great to have you and hope to have you back again!
September 2017

This host has 241 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Thornbury, AustraliaJoined in October 2016
Joel & Caleb User Profile
We're two brothers who work in a family business looking after holiday homes.
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings